Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

The Crocodile

54 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Tue Oct 26, 2021 Breland The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
2 Sat Oct 30, 2021 Death Valley Girls The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
3 Mon Nov 01, 2021 Unto Others The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
4 Tue Nov 02, 2021 Tokyo Police Club The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
5 Thu Nov 04, 2021 Noga Erez The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
6 Fri Nov 05, 2021 Candlebox The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
7 Sun Nov 07, 2021 Wavves The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
8 Fri Nov 12, 2021 TOPS The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
9 Sun Nov 14, 2021 Dry Cleaning The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
10 Sun Nov 21, 2021 JD Simo / J.D. Simo The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
11 Sun Nov 21, 2021 GA-20 The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
12 Mon Nov 22, 2021 M.A.G.S. The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
13 Mon Nov 22, 2021 Snarls The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
14 Mon Nov 22, 2021 The Happy Fits The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
15 Tue Nov 23, 2021 METZ The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
16 Tue Nov 23, 2021 Squid The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
17 Tue Nov 23, 2021 Preoccupations The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
18 Wed Dec 01, 2021 Mega64 The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
19 Sun Dec 12, 2021 Atreyu The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
20 Sun Dec 12, 2021 Defying Decay The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
21 Sun Dec 12, 2021 Tetrarch The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
22 Sun Dec 12, 2021 Crown The Empire The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
23 Sun Dec 12, 2021 Saul The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
24 Wed Dec 29, 2021 Fruition The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
25 Sun Jan 09, 2022 Neal Francis The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
26 Tue Jan 11, 2022 Full of Hell The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
27 Tue Jan 11, 2022 Wolves in the Throne Room The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
28 Fri Jan 14, 2022 Khemmis The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
29 Tue Jan 18, 2022 Hot Water Music The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
30 Mon Jan 24, 2022 Built To Spill The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
31 Tue Jan 25, 2022 Built To Spill The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
32 Wed Jan 26, 2022 Built To Spill The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
33 Thu Jan 27, 2022 Built To Spill The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
34 Mon Feb 07, 2022 Samia The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
35 Thu Feb 10, 2022 Boy Harsher The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
36 Mon Feb 14, 2022 Girls Against Boys The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
37 Thu Mar 10, 2022 Melt Banana / Melt-Banana The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
38 Thu Mar 10, 2022 Igorrr The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
39 Sat Mar 12, 2022 Chai The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
40 Mon Mar 21, 2022 Night Club The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
41 Mon Mar 21, 2022 Gashi The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
42 Tue Mar 22, 2022 Tilian / Tilian Pearson The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
43 Tue Mar 22, 2022 Deafheaven The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
44 Sat Mar 26, 2022 Slothrust The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
45 Tue Mar 29, 2022 We Were Promised Jetpacks The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
46 Fri Apr 01, 2022 Efterklang The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
47 Fri Apr 08, 2022 Gangstagrass The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
48 Sat Apr 09, 2022 Amber Mark The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
49 Sat Apr 16, 2022 Enter Shikari The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
50 Fri Apr 29, 2022 Yumi Zouma The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA