Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore

52 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Dec 16, 2021 Ghostface / GhostFace Killah The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
2 Thu Dec 16, 2021 Raekwon The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
3 Thu Dec 16, 2021 GZA / Genius The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
4 Fri Dec 17, 2021 Smith & Myers / Smith and Myers The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
5 Thu Dec 30, 2021 The Native Howl The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
6 Thu Dec 30, 2021 Clutch The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
7 Fri Jan 07, 2022 MOTIONcitySOUNDTRACK / Motion City Soundtrack The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
8 Fri Jan 14, 2022 Morgan Wade The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
9 Fri Jan 14, 2022 Ashley McBryde The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
10 Mon Jan 24, 2022 Hawthorne Heights The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
11 Mon Jan 24, 2022 Falling in Reverse The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
12 Mon Jan 24, 2022 Wage War The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
13 Fri Jan 28, 2022 Umphrey's McGee The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
14 Sat Jan 29, 2022 Umphrey's McGee The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
15 Sun Jan 30, 2022 Bruce Dickinson The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
16 Thu Feb 03, 2022 Caravan Palace The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
17 Sat Feb 05, 2022 Ryan Hurd The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
18 Tue Feb 08, 2022 The War On Drugs The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
19 Thu Feb 10, 2022 Scotty McCreery The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
20 Fri Feb 11, 2022 Hippie Sabotage The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
21 Thu Feb 17, 2022 Marina The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
22 Fri Feb 18, 2022 The Infamous Stringdusters The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
23 Fri Feb 18, 2022 Greensky Bluegrass The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
24 Sun Feb 20, 2022 Louis Tomlinson The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
25 Mon Feb 21, 2022 The Kid LAROI The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
26 Tue Feb 22, 2022 Dream Theater The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
27 Fri Feb 25, 2022 The Bombpops The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
28 Fri Feb 25, 2022 Dropkick Murphys The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
29 Fri Feb 25, 2022 The Rumjacks The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
30 Sat Feb 26, 2022 Lil Tecca The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
31 Sat Mar 05, 2022 Oliver Tree The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
32 Tue Mar 08, 2022 Widowspeak The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
33 Tue Mar 08, 2022 Arlo Parks The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
34 Tue Mar 08, 2022 Clairo The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
35 Wed Mar 09, 2022 Underoath The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
36 Wed Mar 09, 2022 Every Time I Die The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
37 Thu Mar 10, 2022 Light The Torch The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
38 Thu Mar 10, 2022 Killswitch Engage The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
39 Thu Mar 10, 2022 August Burns Red The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
40 Sat Mar 12, 2022 Foxing The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
41 Sat Mar 12, 2022 Manchester Orchestra The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
42 Sun Mar 13, 2022 Amine / Aminé The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
43 Sun Mar 13, 2022 The 454's The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
44 Sun Mar 13, 2022 AJ Tracey The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
45 Fri Mar 25, 2022 Jazmine Sullivan The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
46 Sun Mar 27, 2022 Conan Gray The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
47 Thu Apr 14, 2022 Jessie James (Jessie James Decker) The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
48 Tue Apr 19, 2022 Royal Blood The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
49 Wed Apr 27, 2022 Belle Mt. The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
50 Wed Apr 27, 2022 Kaleo The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI