Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

The Fonda Theatre

69 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Tue Oct 26, 2021 Tinariwen The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
2 Thu Oct 28, 2021 Soccer Mommy The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
3 Thu Oct 28, 2021 Emily Reo The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
4 Fri Oct 29, 2021 Gus Dapperton The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
5 Sat Oct 30, 2021 Drama The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
6 Sun Oct 31, 2021 Twin Temple The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
7 Tue Nov 02, 2021 Delta Spirit The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
8 Tue Nov 02, 2021 Deer Tick The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
9 Wed Nov 03, 2021 IDLES The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
10 Thu Nov 04, 2021 IDLES The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
11 Fri Nov 05, 2021 IDLES The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
12 Sat Nov 06, 2021 Colony House The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
13 Sun Nov 07, 2021 Yves Tumor The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
14 Tue Nov 09, 2021 Yann Tiersen The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
15 Wed Nov 10, 2021 bbno$ The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
16 Thu Nov 11, 2021 MAX The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
17 Fri Nov 12, 2021 Greensky Bluegrass The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
18 Sat Nov 13, 2021 Cory Wong The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
19 Mon Nov 15, 2021 The Black Angels The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
20 Tue Nov 16, 2021 lovelytheband The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
21 Tue Nov 16, 2021 Sir Sly The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
22 Wed Nov 17, 2021 Yellow Days The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
23 Thu Nov 18, 2021 The Aces The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
24 Fri Nov 19, 2021 The Aces The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
25 Sat Nov 20, 2021 HUNNY The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
26 Sun Nov 21, 2021 BLACKSTARKIDS The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
27 Sun Nov 21, 2021 beabadoobee The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
28 Mon Nov 22, 2021 beabadoobee The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
29 Mon Nov 22, 2021 BLACKSTARKIDS The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
30 Fri Nov 26, 2021 Dawes The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
31 Sat Nov 27, 2021 Erin Rae The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
32 Sat Nov 27, 2021 Dawes The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
33 Sun Nov 28, 2021 Elder Island The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
34 Wed Dec 01, 2021 Baby Keem The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
35 Thu Dec 09, 2021 Beach Bunny The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
36 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Vanic The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
37 Mon Dec 13, 2021 The Garden The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
38 Wed Dec 15, 2021 Roosevelt The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
39 Thu Dec 16, 2021 Sebastian Bach (of Skid Row) The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
40 Fri Dec 17, 2021 Blake Rose The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
41 Fri Dec 17, 2021 Noah Kahan The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
42 Sat Dec 18, 2021 The Driver Era The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
43 Sun Dec 19, 2021 The Driver Era The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
44 Fri Jan 14, 2022 American Nightmare The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
45 Sat Jan 15, 2022 Greyson Chance The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
46 Fri Jan 21, 2022 Jamestown Revival The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
47 Wed Jan 26, 2022 Remi Wolf The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
48 Fri Jan 28, 2022 Goose (USA) The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
49 Thu Feb 10, 2022 Faye Webster The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
50 Sat Feb 12, 2022 Caravan Palace The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA