Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood

55 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Wed Dec 01, 2021 Jennifer Hudson The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
2 Wed Dec 01, 2021 Christina Aguilera The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
3 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Doja Cat The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
4 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Ed Sheeran The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
5 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Tate McRae The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
6 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Black Eyed Peas The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
7 Fri Dec 03, 2021 iHeartRadio Jingle Ball Tour The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
8 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Lil Nas X The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
9 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Saweetie The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
10 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Dixie D'Amelio The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
11 Fri Dec 03, 2021 The Kid LAROI The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
12 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Dua Lipa The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
13 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Bazzi The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
14 Sat Dec 04, 2021 Trevor Noah The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
15 Sat Dec 18, 2021 Marc Anthony The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
16 Sat Jan 15, 2022 Coldplay The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
17 Sat Jan 15, 2022 Kings of Leon The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
18 Sat Jan 15, 2022 Imagine Dragons The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
19 Sat Jan 15, 2022 Twenty One Pilots The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
20 Wed Feb 16, 2022 TWICE The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
21 Thu Feb 17, 2022 Los Temerarios The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
22 Fri Feb 18, 2022 Los Temerarios The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
23 Sun Feb 20, 2022 Ana Gabriel The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
24 Wed Feb 23, 2022 Justin Bieber The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
25 Fri Feb 25, 2022 Bad Bunny The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
26 Sun Feb 27, 2022 Monsta X The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
27 Thu Mar 03, 2022 Soda Stereo The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
28 Sat Mar 05, 2022 Sebastian Maniscalco The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
29 Sun Mar 13, 2022 John Mayer The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
30 Tue Mar 15, 2022 John Mayer The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
31 Wed Mar 16, 2022 John Mayer The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
32 Fri Mar 18, 2022 Maná / Mana The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
33 Sat Mar 19, 2022 Maná / Mana The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
34 Sun Mar 20, 2022 Nicky Jam The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
35 Tue Mar 22, 2022 Dua Lipa The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
36 Fri Mar 25, 2022 Jo Koy The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
37 Sat Mar 26, 2022 Jo Koy The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
38 Wed Apr 06, 2022 Billie Eilish The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
39 Wed Apr 06, 2022 Duckwrth The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
40 Fri Apr 08, 2022 WILLOW (Willow Smith) The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
41 Fri Apr 08, 2022 Billie Eilish The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
42 Sat Apr 09, 2022 Jessie Reyez The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
43 Sat Apr 09, 2022 Billie Eilish The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
44 Fri Apr 15, 2022 Maxwell The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
45 Fri Apr 22, 2022 Maná / Mana The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
46 Sat Apr 23, 2022 Maná / Mana The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
47 Sat May 21, 2022 Roberto Carlos The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
48 Sat Jun 04, 2022 Garbage The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
49 Sat Jun 04, 2022 Tears For Fears The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
50 Fri Jun 24, 2022 Maná / Mana The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA