Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

The Intersection

84 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Wed Sep 22, 2021 Escape The Fate The Intersection 1,500 Grand Rapids MI
2 Wed Sep 22, 2021 Currents The Intersection 1,500 Grand Rapids MI
3 Wed Sep 22, 2021 Ice Nine Kills The Intersection 1,500 Grand Rapids MI
4 Thu Sep 23, 2021 Larry Fleet The Stache at The Intersection 225 Grand Rapids MI
5 Fri Sep 24, 2021 Blue October The Intersection 1,500 Grand Rapids MI
6 Sat Sep 25, 2021 Christian French The Stache at The Intersection 225 Grand Rapids MI
7 Sat Sep 25, 2021 Christian French The Intersection - Elevation 0 Grand Rapids MI
8 Sun Sep 26, 2021 Watsky / George Watsky The Intersection - Elevation 0 Grand Rapids MI
9 Wed Sep 29, 2021 Andy Mineo The Intersection - Elevation 0 Grand Rapids MI
10 Thu Sep 30, 2021 Marvel Years The Stache at The Intersection 225 Grand Rapids MI
11 Thu Sep 30, 2021 Cheat Codes The Intersection - Elevation 0 Grand Rapids MI
12 Sat Oct 02, 2021 LANco The Intersection 1,500 Grand Rapids MI
13 Sun Oct 03, 2021 Here Come the Mummies The Intersection 1,500 Grand Rapids MI
14 Fri Oct 08, 2021 Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real / Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real The Intersection 1,500 Grand Rapids MI
15 Sat Oct 09, 2021 Minnesota The Intersection - Elevation 0 Grand Rapids MI
16 Mon Oct 11, 2021 Jazz is PHSH / Jazz is Phish (Tribute to Phish) The Stache at The Intersection 225 Grand Rapids MI
17 Wed Oct 13, 2021 CloZee The Intersection 1,500 Grand Rapids MI
18 Fri Oct 15, 2021 JJ Wilde The Intersection - Elevation 0 Grand Rapids MI
19 Sat Oct 16, 2021 Granger Smith The Intersection 1,500 Grand Rapids MI
20 Sat Oct 16, 2021 Riot Ten The Intersection - Elevation 0 Grand Rapids MI
21 Sun Oct 17, 2021 The Struts The Intersection 1,500 Grand Rapids MI
22 Tue Oct 19, 2021 Andy Frasco & The U.N. / Andy Frasco and The UN The Intersection - Elevation 0 Grand Rapids MI
23 Wed Oct 20, 2021 The Messenger Birds The Stache at The Intersection 225 Grand Rapids MI
24 Wed Oct 20, 2021 From Ashes To New The Intersection - Elevation 0 Grand Rapids MI
25 Thu Oct 21, 2021 Red Not Chili Peppers (Tribute to Red Hot Chili Peppers) The Intersection - Elevation 0 Grand Rapids MI
26 Fri Oct 22, 2021 SoDown The Stache at The Intersection 225 Grand Rapids MI
27 Fri Oct 22, 2021 August Burns Red The Intersection 1,500 Grand Rapids MI
28 Sat Oct 23, 2021 HE$H / HESH The Intersection - Elevation 0 Grand Rapids MI
29 Sun Oct 24, 2021 Dayglow The Intersection 1,500 Grand Rapids MI
30 Thu Oct 28, 2021 Matt Stell The Intersection - Elevation 0 Grand Rapids MI
31 Thu Oct 28, 2021 Benny the Butcher The Intersection 1,500 Grand Rapids MI
32 Fri Oct 29, 2021 CHEE The Intersection 1,500 Grand Rapids MI
33 Fri Oct 29, 2021 SVDDEN DEATH The Intersection 1,500 Grand Rapids MI
34 Fri Oct 29, 2021 Tsuruda The Intersection 1,500 Grand Rapids MI
35 Sat Oct 30, 2021 Eggy The Stache at The Intersection 225 Grand Rapids MI
36 Sat Oct 30, 2021 Spafford The Stache at The Intersection 225 Grand Rapids MI
37 Sat Oct 30, 2021 Saint Motel The Intersection 1,500 Grand Rapids MI
38 Sat Oct 30, 2021 Laine Hardy The Intersection - Elevation 0 Grand Rapids MI
39 Sun Oct 31, 2021 Dopapod The Intersection - Elevation 0 Grand Rapids MI
40 Mon Nov 01, 2021 Ayron Jones The Stache at The Intersection 225 Grand Rapids MI
41 Fri Nov 05, 2021 D.R.U.G.S. / DRUGS (Destroy Rebuild Until God Shows) The Stache at The Intersection 225 Grand Rapids MI
42 Sat Nov 06, 2021 Poppy The Intersection 1,500 Grand Rapids MI
43 Tue Nov 09, 2021 Dying Fetus The Intersection - Elevation 0 Grand Rapids MI
44 Sat Nov 13, 2021 Jinjer The Intersection 1,500 Grand Rapids MI
45 Sat Nov 13, 2021 Suicide Silence The Intersection 1,500 Grand Rapids MI
46 Sun Nov 14, 2021 Twiddle The Intersection - Elevation 0 Grand Rapids MI
47 Tue Nov 16, 2021 Born of Osiris The Intersection - Elevation 0 Grand Rapids MI
48 Wed Nov 17, 2021 Sebastian Bach (of Skid Row) The Intersection 1,500 Grand Rapids MI
49 Thu Nov 18, 2021 Pouya The Intersection - Elevation 0 Grand Rapids MI
50 Thu Nov 18, 2021 Pouya The Intersection 1,500 Grand Rapids MI

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.