Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

The Novo

25 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Mon Dec 06, 2021 Daughtry / Chris Daughtry The Novo 2,300 Los Angeles CA
2 Thu Dec 09, 2021 Joji The Novo 2,300 Los Angeles CA
3 Fri Dec 10, 2021 Joji The Novo 2,300 Los Angeles CA
4 Sat Jan 15, 2022 STRFKR / Starfucker The Novo 2,300 Los Angeles CA
5 Tue Feb 01, 2022 The Kid LAROI The Novo 2,300 Los Angeles CA
6 Tue Feb 15, 2022 Wale The Novo 2,300 Los Angeles CA
7 Thu Feb 24, 2022 Citizen The Novo 2,300 Los Angeles CA
8 Thu Feb 24, 2022 Turnstile The Novo 2,300 Los Angeles CA
9 Sun Feb 27, 2022 Turnstile The Novo 2,300 Los Angeles CA
10 Thu Mar 03, 2022 JoJo The Novo 2,300 Los Angeles CA
11 Sat Mar 05, 2022 Kaleo The Novo 2,300 Los Angeles CA
12 Sat Mar 05, 2022 Belle Mt. The Novo 2,300 Los Angeles CA
13 Sat Mar 12, 2022 The Marias The Novo 2,300 Los Angeles CA
14 Sun Mar 13, 2022 The Marias The Novo 2,300 Los Angeles CA
15 Thu Apr 07, 2022 Pinegrove The Novo 2,300 Los Angeles CA
16 Sun Apr 10, 2022 Epik High The Novo 2,300 Los Angeles CA
17 Fri Apr 22, 2022 Senses Fail The Novo 2,300 Los Angeles CA
18 Fri Apr 22, 2022 We Came As Romans The Novo 2,300 Los Angeles CA
19 Sat May 21, 2022 Saba The Novo 2,300 Los Angeles CA
20 Sat May 28, 2022 Adam Doleac The Novo 2,300 Los Angeles CA
21 Sat May 28, 2022 Jessie James (Jessie James Decker) The Novo 2,300 Los Angeles CA
22 Thu Jun 30, 2022 BENEE The Novo 2,300 Los Angeles CA
23 Fri Oct 07, 2022 Architects (UK) The Novo 2,300 Los Angeles CA
24 Fri Oct 07, 2022 Loathe The Novo 2,300 Los Angeles CA
25 Fri Oct 07, 2022 Polyphia The Novo 2,300 Los Angeles CA