Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

The Orange Peel

56 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sun Jan 23, 2022 Caravan Palace The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
2 Thu Jan 27, 2022 Railroad Earth The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
3 Mon Jan 31, 2022 Courtney Barnett The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
4 Mon Jan 31, 2022 Shamir The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
5 Sat Feb 05, 2022 Lost Dog Street Band The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
6 Sun Feb 06, 2022 Madi Diaz The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
7 Sun Feb 06, 2022 Waxahatchee The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
8 Thu Feb 10, 2022 Cory Wong The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
9 Mon Feb 14, 2022 K.Flay / K. Flay / K Flay The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
10 Thu Feb 17, 2022 Chai The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
11 Thu Feb 17, 2022 Mitski The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
12 Tue Feb 22, 2022 Car Bomb The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
13 Tue Feb 22, 2022 Between the Buried and Me The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
14 Thu Feb 24, 2022 Lucy Dacus The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
15 Fri Feb 25, 2022 Elle King The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
16 Sat Feb 26, 2022 Pinegrove The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
17 Sun Feb 27, 2022 Mdou Moctar The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
18 Sun Feb 27, 2022 Parquet Courts The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
19 Tue Mar 01, 2022 Thursday The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
20 Wed Mar 02, 2022 Sheer Mag The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
21 Wed Mar 02, 2022 Coheed & Cambria The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
22 Thu Mar 03, 2022 Lyle Lovett The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
23 Sat Mar 05, 2022 The Wood Brothers The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
24 Mon Mar 07, 2022 Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats / Uncle Acid and The Deadbeats The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
25 Mon Mar 07, 2022 King Buffalo The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
26 Wed Mar 09, 2022 girl in red The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
27 Wed Mar 09, 2022 Holly Humberstone The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
28 Thu Mar 10, 2022 The Bombpops The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
29 Thu Mar 10, 2022 The Rumjacks The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
30 Thu Mar 10, 2022 Dropkick Murphys The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
31 Sat Mar 12, 2022 Prong The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
32 Sat Mar 12, 2022 Overkill The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
33 Sun Mar 13, 2022 Converge The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
34 Sun Mar 13, 2022 Thou The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
35 Sun Mar 13, 2022 Full of Hell The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
36 Sun Mar 13, 2022 Uniform The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
37 Tue Mar 15, 2022 Yola The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
38 Sat Mar 19, 2022 Soccer Mommy The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
39 Wed Mar 23, 2022 Shovels & Rope The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
40 Sat Mar 26, 2022 Lettuce The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
41 Mon Mar 28, 2022 Parcels The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
42 Tue Mar 29, 2022 Peach Pit The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
43 Sat Apr 02, 2022 The Wood Brothers The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
44 Tue Apr 05, 2022 Car Seat Headrest The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
45 Fri Apr 08, 2022 Knocked Loose The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
46 Fri Apr 08, 2022 Movements The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
47 Fri Apr 15, 2022 Charli XCX The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
48 Mon Apr 25, 2022 Girl Talk The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
49 Thu May 05, 2022 Hot Chip The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
50 Fri May 06, 2022 Snail Mail The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC