Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum

73 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Tue Oct 26, 2021 Hamilton: An American Musical (US Tour) The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
2 Wed Oct 27, 2021 Hamilton: An American Musical (US Tour) The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
3 Thu Oct 28, 2021 Hamilton: An American Musical (US Tour) The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
4 Fri Oct 29, 2021 Hamilton: An American Musical (US Tour) The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
5 Sat Oct 30, 2021 Hamilton: An American Musical (US Tour) The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
6 Sun Oct 31, 2021 Hamilton: An American Musical (US Tour) The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
7 Mon Nov 01, 2021 Hamilton: An American Musical (US Tour) The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
8 Tue Nov 02, 2021 Hamilton: An American Musical (US Tour) The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
9 Wed Nov 03, 2021 Hamilton: An American Musical (US Tour) The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
10 Thu Nov 04, 2021 Hamilton: An American Musical (US Tour) The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
11 Fri Nov 05, 2021 Hamilton: An American Musical (US Tour) The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
12 Sat Nov 06, 2021 Hamilton: An American Musical (US Tour) The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
13 Sun Nov 07, 2021 Hamilton: An American Musical (US Tour) The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
14 Sun Nov 07, 2021 Hamilton: An American Musical (US Tour) The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
15 Mon Nov 08, 2021 Hamilton: An American Musical (US Tour) The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
16 Tue Nov 09, 2021 Hamilton: An American Musical (US Tour) The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
17 Wed Nov 10, 2021 Hamilton: An American Musical (US Tour) The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
18 Thu Nov 11, 2021 Hamilton: An American Musical (US Tour) The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
19 Fri Nov 12, 2021 Hamilton: An American Musical (US Tour) The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
20 Sat Nov 13, 2021 Hamilton: An American Musical (US Tour) The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
21 Wed Dec 22, 2021 Mannheim Steamroller The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
22 Thu Dec 23, 2021 Mannheim Steamroller The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
23 Tue Dec 28, 2021 Dear Evan Hansen The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
24 Wed Dec 29, 2021 Dear Evan Hansen The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
25 Thu Dec 30, 2021 Dear Evan Hansen The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
26 Fri Dec 31, 2021 Dear Evan Hansen The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
27 Sat Jan 01, 2022 Dear Evan Hansen The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
28 Sun Jan 02, 2022 Dear Evan Hansen The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
29 Wed Jan 12, 2022 Fiddler On The Roof The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
30 Thu Jan 13, 2022 Fiddler On The Roof The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
31 Fri Jan 14, 2022 Fiddler On The Roof The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
32 Sat Jan 15, 2022 Fiddler On The Roof The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
33 Sun Jan 16, 2022 Fiddler On The Roof The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
34 Mon Jan 17, 2022 Fiddler On The Roof The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
35 Tue Mar 08, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
36 Wed Mar 09, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
37 Thu Mar 10, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
38 Fri Mar 11, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
39 Sat Mar 12, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
40 Sun Mar 13, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
41 Tue Mar 29, 2022 Hadestown - The Myth. The Musical. The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
42 Wed Mar 30, 2022 Hadestown - The Myth. The Musical. The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
43 Thu Mar 31, 2022 Hadestown - The Myth. The Musical. The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
44 Fri Apr 01, 2022 Hadestown - The Myth. The Musical. The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
45 Sat Apr 02, 2022 Hadestown - The Myth. The Musical. The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
46 Sun Apr 03, 2022 Hadestown - The Myth. The Musical. The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
47 Wed Apr 27, 2022 Wicked (US Tour) The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
48 Thu Apr 28, 2022 Wicked (US Tour) The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
49 Fri Apr 29, 2022 Wicked (US Tour) The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
50 Sat Apr 30, 2022 Wicked (US Tour) The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.