Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

The Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum / The Orpheum

28 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Tue Oct 26, 2021 Dawes The Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum / The Orpheum 2,500 Boston MA
2 Thu Oct 28, 2021 Katie Couric The Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum / The Orpheum 2,500 Boston MA
3 Wed Nov 17, 2021 Steely Dan The Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum / The Orpheum 2,500 Boston MA
4 Fri Nov 19, 2021 Steely Dan The Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum / The Orpheum 2,500 Boston MA
5 Sat Nov 20, 2021 Steely Dan The Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum / The Orpheum 2,500 Boston MA
6 Tue Nov 30, 2021 Tedeschi Trucks Band / Derek Trucks & Susan Tedeschi Band The Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum / The Orpheum 2,500 Boston MA
7 Wed Dec 01, 2021 Tedeschi Trucks Band / Derek Trucks & Susan Tedeschi Band The Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum / The Orpheum 2,500 Boston MA
8 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Tedeschi Trucks Band / Derek Trucks & Susan Tedeschi Band The Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum / The Orpheum 2,500 Boston MA
9 Sat Dec 04, 2021 Tedeschi Trucks Band / Derek Trucks & Susan Tedeschi Band The Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum / The Orpheum 2,500 Boston MA
10 Tue Dec 07, 2021 The Allman Betts Band The Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum / The Orpheum 2,500 Boston MA
11 Tue Dec 07, 2021 Cody Dickinson The Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum / The Orpheum 2,500 Boston MA
12 Tue Dec 07, 2021 Allman Family Revival Tour The Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum / The Orpheum 2,500 Boston MA
13 Tue Dec 07, 2021 Robert Randolph & The Family Band / Robert Randolph and The Family Band The Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum / The Orpheum 2,500 Boston MA
14 Tue Dec 07, 2021 Lilly Hiatt The Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum / The Orpheum 2,500 Boston MA
15 Tue Dec 07, 2021 Donavon Frankenreiter The Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum / The Orpheum 2,500 Boston MA
16 Tue Dec 07, 2021 Luther Dickinson The Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum / The Orpheum 2,500 Boston MA
17 Fri Dec 10, 2021 Louis C.K./ Louis CK The Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum / The Orpheum 2,500 Boston MA
18 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Louis C.K./ Louis CK The Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum / The Orpheum 2,500 Boston MA
19 Thu Dec 16, 2021 Darren Criss The Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum / The Orpheum 2,500 Boston MA
20 Wed Feb 09, 2022 Andy Grammer The Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum / The Orpheum 2,500 Boston MA
21 Sat Feb 12, 2022 Letterkenny / Letterkenny Live! The Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum / The Orpheum 2,500 Boston MA
22 Mon Feb 21, 2022 Marina The Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum / The Orpheum 2,500 Boston MA
23 Fri Feb 25, 2022 Dodie Clark The Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum / The Orpheum 2,500 Boston MA
24 Thu Mar 03, 2022 Punch Brothers The Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum / The Orpheum 2,500 Boston MA
25 Thu Mar 03, 2022 Haley Heynderickx The Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum / The Orpheum 2,500 Boston MA
26 Tue Apr 12, 2022 The Script The Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum / The Orpheum 2,500 Boston MA
27 Wed Apr 20, 2022 Travis The Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum / The Orpheum 2,500 Boston MA
28 Mon Oct 17, 2022 Wardruna The Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum / The Orpheum 2,500 Boston MA