Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum

52 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sat Jun 05, 2021 Brit Floyd (Tribute to Pink Floyd) The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
2 Tue Sep 21, 2021 The Band's Visit The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
3 Wed Sep 22, 2021 The Band's Visit The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
4 Thu Sep 23, 2021 The Band's Visit The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
5 Fri Sep 24, 2021 The Band's Visit The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
6 Sat Sep 25, 2021 The Band's Visit The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
7 Sun Sep 26, 2021 The Band's Visit The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
8 Tue Oct 05, 2021 Come From Away The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
9 Wed Oct 06, 2021 Come From Away The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
10 Thu Oct 07, 2021 Come From Away The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
11 Fri Oct 08, 2021 Come From Away The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
12 Sat Oct 09, 2021 Come From Away The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
13 Sun Oct 10, 2021 Come From Away The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
14 Wed Nov 10, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
15 Thu Nov 11, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
16 Fri Nov 12, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
17 Sat Nov 13, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
18 Sun Nov 14, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
19 Mon Nov 15, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
20 Tue Nov 16, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
21 Wed Nov 17, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
22 Thu Nov 18, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
23 Fri Nov 19, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
24 Sat Nov 20, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
25 Sun Nov 21, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
26 Mon Nov 22, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
27 Tue Nov 23, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
28 Wed Nov 24, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
29 Thu Nov 25, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
30 Fri Nov 26, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
31 Sat Nov 27, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
32 Sun Nov 28, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
33 Thu Dec 23, 2021 Mannheim Steamroller The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
34 Tue Feb 01, 2022 Hadestown - The Myth. The Musical. The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
35 Wed Feb 02, 2022 Hadestown - The Myth. The Musical. The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
36 Thu Feb 03, 2022 Hadestown - The Myth. The Musical. The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
37 Fri Feb 04, 2022 Hadestown - The Myth. The Musical. The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
38 Sat Feb 05, 2022 Hadestown - The Myth. The Musical. The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
39 Sun Feb 06, 2022 Hadestown - The Myth. The Musical. The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
40 Fri Apr 22, 2022 Celtic Woman The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
41 Tue Apr 26, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
42 Wed Apr 27, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
43 Thu Apr 28, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
44 Fri Apr 29, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
45 Sat Apr 30, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
46 Sun May 01, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
47 Tue Jun 28, 2022 Jesus Christ Superstar The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
48 Wed Jun 29, 2022 Jesus Christ Superstar The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
49 Thu Jun 30, 2022 Jesus Christ Superstar The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
50 Fri Jul 01, 2022 Jesus Christ Superstar The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.