Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

The Paramount Huntington

76 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sun Aug 15, 2021 Limp Bizkit The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
2 Fri Aug 20, 2021 Jim Breuer The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
3 Sat Aug 21, 2021 Jim Breuer The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
4 Wed Aug 25, 2021 1964... The Tribute (Tribute to Beatles) The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
5 Thu Aug 26, 2021 The Beach Boys The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
6 Fri Aug 27, 2021 Jon Anderson The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
7 Sat Aug 28, 2021 Kevin James The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
8 Sun Aug 29, 2021 Kevin James The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
9 Fri Sep 03, 2021 New York Bee Gees The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
10 Fri Sep 10, 2021 Voyage (Tribute To Journey) The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
11 Sat Sep 11, 2021 Foghat The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
12 Wed Sep 15, 2021 All Good Things The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
13 Wed Sep 15, 2021 From Ashes To New The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
14 Wed Sep 15, 2021 P.O.D. (Payable on Death) The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
15 Thu Sep 16, 2021 Tyler Farr The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
16 Sat Sep 18, 2021 Anberlin The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
17 Sun Sep 19, 2021 JXDN The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
18 Thu Sep 23, 2021 George Thorogood & The Destroyers The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
19 Fri Sep 24, 2021 Mike Delguidice and the Billy Joel Band The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
20 Sat Sep 25, 2021 Wild Child "A JIM MORRISON Celebration" (Tribute to The Doors) The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
21 Tue Sep 28, 2021 Joan Jett & The Blackhearts The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
22 Thu Sep 30, 2021 Jessie's Girls The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
23 Sat Oct 02, 2021 Mike Dawes The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
24 Sat Oct 02, 2021 Justin Hayward The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
25 Sun Oct 03, 2021 Rufus Wainwright The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
26 Mon Oct 04, 2021 The Marcus King Band The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
27 Tue Oct 05, 2021 Brian Wilson The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
28 Tue Oct 05, 2021 Blondie Chaplin The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
29 Tue Oct 05, 2021 Al Jardine The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
30 Wed Oct 06, 2021 The Meat Loaf Experience w/ Meat's Official Neverland Band feat. Caleb Johnson The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
31 Thu Oct 07, 2021 The Stoners The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
32 Thu Oct 07, 2021 King Buffalo The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
33 Thu Oct 07, 2021 Clutch The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
34 Sat Oct 09, 2021 Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
35 Thu Oct 14, 2021 Todd Rundgren The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
36 Fri Oct 15, 2021 Helmet The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
37 Fri Oct 15, 2021 KMFDM The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
38 Fri Oct 15, 2021 Ministry The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
39 Fri Oct 15, 2021 Front Line Assembly The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
40 Sat Oct 16, 2021 Benny the Butcher The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
41 Sun Oct 17, 2021 Postmodern Jukebox / Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
42 Tue Oct 19, 2021 Indigo Girls The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
43 Wed Oct 20, 2021 Indigo Girls The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
44 Wed Oct 20, 2021 Indigo Girls The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
45 Thu Oct 21, 2021 Little River Band The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
46 Fri Oct 22, 2021 Rick Wakeman The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
47 Sun Oct 24, 2021 Piff The Magic Dragon The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
48 Tue Oct 26, 2021 Exodus (Rock) The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
49 Tue Oct 26, 2021 Testament The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
50 Thu Oct 28, 2021 The Monkees The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.