Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

The Regency Ballroom

36 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Baby Keem The Regency Ballroom 1,400 San Francisco CA
2 Fri Dec 17, 2021 The Driver Era The Regency Ballroom 1,400 San Francisco CA
3 Tue Dec 28, 2021 Armored Saint The Regency Ballroom 1,400 San Francisco CA
4 Tue Dec 28, 2021 Black Label Society The Regency Ballroom 1,400 San Francisco CA
5 Sat Jan 01, 2022 The Gilmour Project The Regency Ballroom 1,400 San Francisco CA
6 Sun Jan 02, 2022 The Gilmour Project The Regency Ballroom 1,400 San Francisco CA
7 Mon Jan 17, 2022 STRFKR / Starfucker The Regency Ballroom 1,400 San Francisco CA
8 Sat Jan 22, 2022 Washed Out The Regency Ballroom 1,400 San Francisco CA
9 Mon Jan 24, 2022 Remi Wolf The Regency Ballroom 1,400 San Francisco CA
10 Wed Jan 26, 2022 D Smoke / D. Smoke The Regency Ballroom 1,400 San Francisco CA
11 Fri Jan 28, 2022 Sullivan King The Regency Ballroom 1,400 San Francisco CA
12 Sat Jan 29, 2022 Goose (USA) The Regency Ballroom 1,400 San Francisco CA
13 Sun Jan 30, 2022 Goose (USA) The Regency Ballroom 1,400 San Francisco CA
14 Mon Feb 21, 2022 The Wombats The Regency Ballroom 1,400 San Francisco CA
15 Tue Feb 22, 2022 Turnstile The Regency Ballroom 1,400 San Francisco CA
16 Wed Feb 23, 2022 Turnstile The Regency Ballroom 1,400 San Francisco CA
17 Thu Feb 24, 2022 Current Joys The Regency Ballroom 1,400 San Francisco CA
18 Mon Feb 28, 2022 Andy Grammer The Regency Ballroom 1,400 San Francisco CA
19 Sat Mar 05, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor The Regency Ballroom 1,400 San Francisco CA
20 Mon Mar 07, 2022 Mayhem The Regency Ballroom 1,400 San Francisco CA
21 Mon Mar 07, 2022 Watain The Regency Ballroom 1,400 San Francisco CA
22 Wed Apr 06, 2022 Lights The Regency Ballroom 1,400 San Francisco CA
23 Sat Apr 09, 2022 Pinegrove The Regency Ballroom 1,400 San Francisco CA
24 Mon Apr 11, 2022 Holly Humberstone The Regency Ballroom 1,400 San Francisco CA
25 Mon Apr 11, 2022 girl in red The Regency Ballroom 1,400 San Francisco CA
26 Tue Apr 12, 2022 girl in red The Regency Ballroom 1,400 San Francisco CA
27 Tue Apr 12, 2022 Holly Humberstone The Regency Ballroom 1,400 San Francisco CA
28 Sun Apr 17, 2022 Apocalyptica The Regency Ballroom 1,400 San Francisco CA
29 Sun Apr 17, 2022 Lacuna Coil The Regency Ballroom 1,400 San Francisco CA
30 Tue Apr 26, 2022 Dave The Regency Ballroom 1,400 San Francisco CA
31 Wed Apr 27, 2022 JOHNNYSWIM The Regency Ballroom 1,400 San Francisco CA
32 Fri May 13, 2022 Homeshake The Regency Ballroom 1,400 San Francisco CA
33 Thu May 19, 2022 Saba The Regency Ballroom 1,400 San Francisco CA
34 Mon May 23, 2022 JXDN The Regency Ballroom 1,400 San Francisco CA
35 Sun May 29, 2022 Symphony X The Regency Ballroom 1,400 San Francisco CA
36 Wed Jun 22, 2022 La Femme The Regency Ballroom 1,400 San Francisco CA