Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

The Wiltern

64 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Wed Oct 27, 2021 FINNEAS / Finneas O'Connell The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
2 Thu Oct 28, 2021 FINNEAS / Finneas O'Connell The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
3 Fri Oct 29, 2021 Death Valley Girls The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
4 Sun Oct 31, 2021 Circles Around the Sun The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
5 Thu Nov 04, 2021 Julien Baker The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
6 Thu Nov 04, 2021 Dehd The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
7 Fri Nov 05, 2021 Ronny Chieng The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
8 Sat Nov 06, 2021 Ween The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
9 Fri Nov 12, 2021 Rival Sons The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
10 Fri Nov 12, 2021 Jameson Burt From the Wiltern Concert Livestream Series 0 Los Angeles CA
11 Fri Nov 12, 2021 Reignwolf The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
12 Sat Nov 13, 2021 mazie The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
13 Sat Nov 13, 2021 COIN The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
14 Thu Dec 02, 2021 Mayer Hawthorne The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
15 Thu Dec 02, 2021 India Shawn The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
16 Mon Dec 06, 2021 Waterparks The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
17 Wed Dec 08, 2021 Jesse McCartney The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
18 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Purity Ring The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
19 Tue Dec 14, 2021 Milky Chance The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
20 Wed Dec 15, 2021 Larry June The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
21 Sun Dec 19, 2021 The Allman Betts Band The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
22 Sun Dec 19, 2021 Lilly Hiatt The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
23 Sun Dec 19, 2021 Eric Gales The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
24 Sun Dec 19, 2021 Lamar Williams The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
25 Sun Dec 19, 2021 Allman Family Revival Tour The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
26 Sun Dec 19, 2021 Donavon Frankenreiter The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
27 Sun Dec 19, 2021 Luther Dickinson The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
28 Sun Dec 19, 2021 Jimmy Hall The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
29 Sun Dec 19, 2021 Robert Randolph & The Family Band / Robert Randolph and The Family Band The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
30 Sun Dec 19, 2021 Cody Dickinson The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
31 Sun Dec 19, 2021 Joanne Shaw Taylor The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
32 Wed Dec 29, 2021 Black Label Society The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
33 Wed Dec 29, 2021 Armored Saint The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
34 Fri Dec 31, 2021 Grateful Shred (Tribute to Grateful Dead) The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
35 Thu Jan 20, 2022 Washed Out The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
36 Fri Jan 28, 2022 Shinedown The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
37 Wed Feb 02, 2022 Chris Lane The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
38 Mon Feb 21, 2022 Bryce Vine The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
39 Thu Feb 24, 2022 Every Time I Die The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
40 Thu Feb 24, 2022 Underoath The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
41 Fri Feb 25, 2022 The Wombats The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
42 Fri Mar 04, 2022 Parcels The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
43 Sat Mar 19, 2022 Todrick Hall The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
44 Wed Mar 30, 2022 The Script The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
45 Thu Apr 07, 2022 a-ha The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
46 Fri Apr 08, 2022 a-ha The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
47 Sat Apr 09, 2022 a-ha The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
48 Wed Apr 13, 2022 Jacob Collier The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
49 Thu Apr 14, 2022 Jacob Collier The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
50 Tue Apr 26, 2022 James Arthur The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA