Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Theatre Royal Brighton

21 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sun Aug 01, 2021 Bruce Dickinson Theatre Royal Brighton 952 Brighton
2 Mon Sep 20, 2021 Hairspray (UK Tour) Theatre Royal Brighton 952 Brighton
3 Tue Sep 21, 2021 Hairspray (UK Tour) Theatre Royal Brighton 952 Brighton
4 Wed Sep 22, 2021 Hairspray (UK Tour) Theatre Royal Brighton 952 Brighton
5 Thu Sep 23, 2021 Hairspray (UK Tour) Theatre Royal Brighton 952 Brighton
6 Fri Sep 24, 2021 Hairspray (UK Tour) Theatre Royal Brighton 952 Brighton
7 Sat Sep 25, 2021 Hairspray (UK Tour) Theatre Royal Brighton 952 Brighton
8 Thu Feb 10, 2022 Suzanne Vega Theatre Royal Brighton 952 Brighton
9 Sat Jun 11, 2022 FastLove - A Tribute to George Michael [UK Tour] Theatre Royal Brighton 952 Brighton
10 Tue Nov 01, 2022 The Cher Show [UK] Theatre Royal Brighton 952 Brighton
11 Wed Nov 02, 2022 The Cher Show [UK] Theatre Royal Brighton 952 Brighton
12 Thu Nov 03, 2022 The Cher Show [UK] Theatre Royal Brighton 952 Brighton
13 Fri Nov 04, 2022 The Cher Show [UK] Theatre Royal Brighton 952 Brighton
14 Sat Nov 05, 2022 The Cher Show [UK] Theatre Royal Brighton 952 Brighton
15 Sun Nov 06, 2022 The Cher Show [UK] Theatre Royal Brighton 952 Brighton
16 Sun Nov 06, 2022 The Cher Show [UK] Theatre Royal Brighton 952 Brighton
17 Mon Nov 07, 2022 The Cher Show [UK] Theatre Royal Brighton 952 Brighton
18 Tue Nov 08, 2022 The Cher Show [UK] Theatre Royal Brighton 952 Brighton
19 Wed Nov 09, 2022 The Cher Show [UK] Theatre Royal Brighton 952 Brighton
20 Thu Nov 10, 2022 The Cher Show [UK] Theatre Royal Brighton 952 Brighton
21 Fri Nov 11, 2022 The Cher Show [UK] Theatre Royal Brighton 952 Brighton

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.