Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Town Ballroom

40 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Oct 29, 2021 Saint Motel Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY
2 Tue Nov 02, 2021 GWAR Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY
3 Tue Nov 02, 2021 Napalm Death Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY
4 Tue Nov 02, 2021 Eyehategod Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY
5 Fri Nov 05, 2021 Ripe Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY
6 Mon Nov 08, 2021 Our Lady Peace Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY
7 Wed Nov 10, 2021 Lettuce Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY
8 Wed Nov 17, 2021 Greensky Bluegrass Midtown Ballroom & Domino Room / Midtown Ballroom / Domino Room 750 Bend OR
9 Thu Nov 18, 2021 Thumpasaurus Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY
10 Fri Nov 19, 2021 Snotty Nose Rez Kids Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY
11 Sat Nov 20, 2021 Snotty Nose Rez Kids Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY
12 Tue Nov 23, 2021 Jelly Roll Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY
13 Fri Nov 26, 2021 Lotus Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY
14 Sat Nov 27, 2021 Lotus Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY
15 Thu Dec 09, 2021 Sullivan King Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY
16 Sat Dec 18, 2021 Seaforth Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY
17 Sat Dec 18, 2021 Jordan Davis Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY
18 Sat Dec 18, 2021 MacKenzie Porter Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY
19 Sat Jan 08, 2022 MOTIONcitySOUNDTRACK / Motion City Soundtrack Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY
20 Thu Jan 13, 2022 Arkells Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY
21 Fri Jan 14, 2022 Arkells Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY
22 Sat Jan 15, 2022 Arkells Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY
23 Mon Jan 17, 2022 Subtronics Midtown Ballroom & Domino Room / Midtown Ballroom / Domino Room 750 Bend OR
24 Fri Jan 28, 2022 Mother Mother Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY
25 Wed Feb 02, 2022 Goose (USA) Midtown Ballroom & Domino Room / Midtown Ballroom / Domino Room 750 Bend OR
26 Sat Feb 12, 2022 cleopatrick Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY
27 Wed Feb 16, 2022 Alan Doyle Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY
28 Sun Feb 20, 2022 K.Flay / K. Flay / K Flay Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY
29 Wed Mar 02, 2022 Circle Jerks Midtown Ballroom & Domino Room / Midtown Ballroom / Domino Room 750 Bend OR
30 Fri Mar 04, 2022 Crash Test Dummies Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY
31 Sat Mar 05, 2022 Shawn James Midtown Ballroom & Domino Room / Midtown Ballroom / Domino Room 750 Bend OR
32 Sat Mar 12, 2022 Gary Numan Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY
33 Mon Mar 28, 2022 Circle Jerks Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY
34 Mon Mar 28, 2022 7Seconds Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY
35 Mon Mar 28, 2022 Negative Approach Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY
36 Wed Mar 30, 2022 They Might Be Giants Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY
37 Tue Apr 05, 2022 The Maine Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY
38 Fri May 06, 2022 Testament Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY
39 Fri May 06, 2022 Exodus (Rock) Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY
40 Fri May 06, 2022 Death Angel Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY