Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Trees

27 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Sep 24, 2021 Joywave Trees 750 Dallas TX
2 Sat Sep 25, 2021 Mobley Trees 750 Dallas TX
3 Tue Sep 28, 2021 Stitched Up Heart Trees 750 Dallas TX
4 Tue Sep 28, 2021 Butcher Babies Trees 750 Dallas TX
5 Tue Sep 28, 2021 Infected Rain Trees 750 Dallas TX
6 Wed Sep 29, 2021 WILLOW (Willow Smith) Trees 750 Dallas TX
7 Tue Oct 05, 2021 Watsky / George Watsky Trees 750 Dallas TX
8 Thu Oct 14, 2021 JPEGMAFIA Trees 750 Dallas TX
9 Sat Oct 16, 2021 Mushroomhead Trees 750 Dallas TX
10 Tue Oct 19, 2021 Christian French Trees 750 Dallas TX
11 Fri Nov 12, 2021 Tokyo Police Club Trees 750 Dallas TX
12 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Flamingosis Trees 750 Dallas TX
13 Sat Dec 04, 2021 BoomBox Trees 750 Dallas TX
14 Fri Dec 10, 2021 Giveon Trees 750 Dallas TX
15 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Pouya Trees 750 Dallas TX
16 Sun Dec 12, 2021 Jeff Rosenstock Trees 750 Dallas TX
17 Wed Feb 02, 2022 Inner Wave Trees 750 Dallas TX
18 Wed Feb 09, 2022 The Staves Trees 750 Dallas TX
19 Tue Feb 22, 2022 Igorrr Trees 750 Dallas TX
20 Wed Feb 23, 2022 The Jungle Giants Trees 750 Dallas TX
21 Wed Mar 02, 2022 Tilian / Tilian Pearson Trees 750 Dallas TX
22 Fri Apr 15, 2022 Gashi Trees 750 Dallas TX
23 Thu Jul 07, 2022 Jimmy Eat World 2000 Trees Festival 0 Withington 0
24 Fri Jul 08, 2022 Jimmy Eat World 2000 Trees Festival 0 Withington 0
25 Sat Jul 09, 2022 Jimmy Eat World 2000 Trees Festival 0 Withington 0
26 Sun Jul 10, 2022 Jimmy Eat World 2000 Trees Festival 0 Withington 0
27 Fri Jul 15, 2022 Rose Tattoo Trees 750 Dallas TX

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.