Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Variety Playhouse

31 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Sep 23, 2021 Charley Crockett Variety Playhouse 1,100 Atlanta GA
2 Tue Sep 28, 2021 Gary Numan Variety Playhouse 1,100 Atlanta GA
3 Wed Sep 29, 2021 Thee Oh Sees / Oh Sees Variety Playhouse 1,100 Atlanta GA
4 Thu Sep 30, 2021 Candlebox Variety Playhouse 1,100 Atlanta GA
5 Mon Oct 04, 2021 The HU Variety Playhouse 1,100 Atlanta GA
6 Tue Oct 05, 2021 Waxahatchee Variety Playhouse 1,100 Atlanta GA
7 Fri Oct 15, 2021 Bahamas Variety Playhouse 1,100 Atlanta GA
8 Sat Oct 16, 2021 Keller Williams Variety Playhouse 1,100 Atlanta GA
9 Sat Oct 16, 2021 Leftover Salmon Variety Playhouse 1,100 Atlanta GA
10 Mon Oct 18, 2021 Hamilton Leithauser Variety Playhouse 1,100 Atlanta GA
11 Mon Oct 18, 2021 Kevin Morby Variety Playhouse 1,100 Atlanta GA
12 Sat Oct 23, 2021 TAUK Variety Playhouse 1,100 Atlanta GA
13 Sun Nov 07, 2021 The Lemonheads Variety Playhouse 1,100 Atlanta GA
14 Tue Nov 09, 2021 Sebastian Bach (of Skid Row) Variety Playhouse 1,100 Atlanta GA
15 Fri Nov 12, 2021 Drive-By Truckers / Drive By Truckers Variety Playhouse 1,100 Atlanta GA
16 Sat Nov 13, 2021 Drive-By Truckers / Drive By Truckers Variety Playhouse 1,100 Atlanta GA
17 Wed Nov 17, 2021 Rick Wakeman Variety Playhouse 1,100 Atlanta GA
18 Sat Nov 20, 2021 Blake Rose Variety Playhouse 1,100 Atlanta GA
19 Fri Dec 03, 2021 The Driver Era Variety Playhouse 1,100 Atlanta GA
20 Fri Dec 10, 2021 Pink Sweat$ / Pink Sweats Variety Playhouse 1,100 Atlanta GA
21 Sat Dec 11, 2021 The Wood Brothers Variety Playhouse 1,100 Atlanta GA
22 Sun Dec 12, 2021 The Wood Brothers Variety Playhouse 1,100 Atlanta GA
23 Thu Jan 13, 2022 Bendigo Fletcher Variety Playhouse 1,100 Atlanta GA
24 Thu Jan 13, 2022 Anderson East Variety Playhouse 1,100 Atlanta GA
25 Tue Feb 01, 2022 Rosie Tucker Variety Playhouse 1,100 Atlanta GA
26 Tue Feb 01, 2022 Best Coast Variety Playhouse 1,100 Atlanta GA
27 Fri Feb 11, 2022 Cory Wong Variety Playhouse 1,100 Atlanta GA
28 Sat Feb 12, 2022 Pat Metheny Variety Playhouse 1,100 Atlanta GA
29 Fri Apr 15, 2022 Fruit Bats Variety Playhouse 1,100 Atlanta GA
30 Sun Apr 24, 2022 Homeshake Variety Playhouse 1,100 Atlanta GA
31 Fri Apr 29, 2022 Jacob Collier Variety Playhouse 1,100 Atlanta GA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.