Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall

43 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sat Sep 11, 2021 Apocalyptica Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
2 Sat Sep 11, 2021 Lacuna Coil Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
3 Tue Sep 14, 2021 Fit For A King Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
4 Tue Sep 14, 2021 Like Moths To Flames Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
5 Tue Sep 14, 2021 August Burns Red Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
6 Tue Sep 14, 2021 Erra Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
7 Thu Sep 16, 2021 Moon Taxi Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
8 Wed Sep 22, 2021 Conway The Machine Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
9 Wed Sep 22, 2021 Conway Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
10 Mon Oct 11, 2021 Waxahatchee Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
11 Fri Oct 15, 2021 Morgan Wade Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
12 Sun Oct 17, 2021 Arlie Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
13 Sun Oct 17, 2021 Dayglow Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
14 Tue Oct 19, 2021 Black Midi Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
15 Tue Nov 02, 2021 Toosii Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
16 Tue Nov 16, 2021 Early James Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
17 Tue Nov 16, 2021 The Lone Bellow Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
18 Thu Nov 18, 2021 Kevin Morby Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
19 Thu Nov 18, 2021 Hamilton Leithauser Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
20 Sun Nov 21, 2021 Atreyu Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
21 Mon Nov 22, 2021 Deer Tick Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
22 Mon Nov 22, 2021 Delta Spirit Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
23 Tue Nov 23, 2021 Delta Spirit Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
24 Tue Nov 23, 2021 Deer Tick Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
25 Wed Nov 24, 2021 The Driver Era Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
26 Thu Dec 02, 2021 Hiss Golden Messenger Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
27 Tue Dec 14, 2021 Chicano Batman Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
28 Thu Dec 16, 2021 MacKenzie Porter Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
29 Thu Dec 16, 2021 Seaforth Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
30 Thu Dec 16, 2021 Jordan Davis Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
31 Fri Dec 17, 2021 Misterwives Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
32 Sat Dec 18, 2021 Valley Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
33 Sat Dec 18, 2021 COIN Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
34 Sat Dec 18, 2021 mazie Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
35 Fri Jan 21, 2022 Anderson East Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
36 Fri Jan 21, 2022 Bendigo Fletcher Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
37 Sat Jan 29, 2022 Greyson Chance Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
38 Thu Mar 10, 2022 Courtney Marie Andrews Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
39 Thu Mar 10, 2022 The Tallest Man On Earth Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
40 Thu Apr 21, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
41 Mon Apr 25, 2022 Ashe Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
42 Tue Apr 26, 2022 Ashe Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
43 Tue May 10, 2022 Aly & AJ Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.