Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

West Hollywood

32 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Jan 20, 2022 Adrian Smith Whisky A Go-Go / Whiskey A Go-Go / The Whisky / The Whiskey 500 West Hollywood CA
2 Thu Jan 20, 2022 Richie Kotzen Whisky A Go-Go / Whiskey A Go-Go / The Whisky / The Whiskey 500 West Hollywood CA
3 Sat Jan 22, 2022 Bad Cop The Roxy Theatre 500 West Hollywood CA
4 Sat Jan 22, 2022 Good Riddance The Roxy Theatre 500 West Hollywood CA
5 Sat Jan 22, 2022 Elway The Roxy Theatre 500 West Hollywood CA
6 Sat Jan 22, 2022 Hot Water Music The Roxy Theatre 500 West Hollywood CA
7 Fri Jan 28, 2022 D Smoke / D. Smoke The Roxy Theatre 500 West Hollywood CA
8 Sat Jan 29, 2022 Alexandra Savior The Roxy Theatre 500 West Hollywood CA
9 Fri Feb 11, 2022 Smallpools The Roxy Theatre 500 West Hollywood CA
10 Sat Feb 19, 2022 Cults The Roxy Theatre 500 West Hollywood CA
11 Fri Feb 25, 2022 Tilian / Tilian Pearson The Roxy Theatre 500 West Hollywood CA
12 Fri Mar 04, 2022 The Main Squeeze The Roxy Theatre 500 West Hollywood CA
13 Fri Mar 11, 2022 R.A.P. Ferreira / RAP Ferreira The Peppermint Club 250 West Hollywood CA
14 Sat Mar 12, 2022 Invent Animate The Roxy Theatre 500 West Hollywood CA
15 Sat Mar 12, 2022 Like Moths To Flames The Roxy Theatre 500 West Hollywood CA
16 Sat Mar 12, 2022 Polaris The Roxy Theatre 500 West Hollywood CA
17 Sat Mar 12, 2022 Alpha Wolf The Roxy Theatre 500 West Hollywood CA
18 Sat Mar 19, 2022 Gang of Four The Roxy Theatre 500 West Hollywood CA
19 Tue Mar 29, 2022 Del Amitri The Roxy Theatre 500 West Hollywood CA
20 Fri Apr 01, 2022 Y&T / Y & T Whisky A Go-Go / Whiskey A Go-Go / The Whisky / The Whiskey 500 West Hollywood CA
21 Tue Apr 05, 2022 Drowning Pool Whisky A Go-Go / Whiskey A Go-Go / The Whisky / The Whiskey 500 West Hollywood CA
22 Tue Apr 05, 2022 Ill Nino Whisky A Go-Go / Whiskey A Go-Go / The Whisky / The Whiskey 500 West Hollywood CA
23 Tue Apr 05, 2022 (hed) p.e. / HED p.e. / hed pe Whisky A Go-Go / Whiskey A Go-Go / The Whisky / The Whiskey 500 West Hollywood CA
24 Thu Apr 07, 2022 Islander Whisky A Go-Go / Whiskey A Go-Go / The Whisky / The Whiskey 500 West Hollywood CA
25 Thu Apr 07, 2022 Attila Whisky A Go-Go / Whiskey A Go-Go / The Whisky / The Whiskey 500 West Hollywood CA
26 Fri Apr 22, 2022 The Menzingers The Roxy Theatre 500 West Hollywood CA
27 Sat Apr 23, 2022 The Menzingers The Roxy Theatre 500 West Hollywood CA
28 Sun Apr 24, 2022 Hoodoo Gurus The Roxy Theatre 500 West Hollywood CA
29 Sat Apr 30, 2022 Pom Pom Squad The Roxy Theatre 500 West Hollywood CA
30 Wed May 04, 2022 Yumi Zouma The Roxy Theatre 500 West Hollywood CA
31 Thu May 05, 2022 Yumi Zouma The Roxy Theatre 500 West Hollywood CA
32 Thu May 05, 2022 FOZZY Whisky A Go-Go / Whiskey A Go-Go / The Whisky / The Whiskey 500 West Hollywood CA