Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Alabama

27 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Feb 28, 2019 Alabama Florida Strawberry Festival 0 Plant City FL
2 Fri Mar 01, 2019 Alabama St. Augustine Amphitheatre - Saint Augustine Amphitheatre 4,000 St. Augustine FL
3 Thu Mar 14, 2019 Alabama Salem Civic Center 8,000 Salem VA
4 Fri Mar 15, 2019 Alabama PPG Paints Arena 18,000 Pittsburgh PA
5 Fri Mar 22, 2019 Alabama JQH Arena 11,000 Springfield MO
6 Sat Mar 23, 2019 Alabama Verizon Arena 18,000 North Little Rock AR
7 Sun Mar 24, 2019 The Blind Boys of Alabama City Winery - Washington 400 Washington DC VA
8 Fri Apr 05, 2019 Alabama Greensboro Coliseum Complex 23,500 Greensboro NC
9 Sat Apr 06, 2019 Alabama University of Virginia - John Paul Jones Arena / John Paul Jones Arena 14,200 Charlottesville VA
10 Fri Apr 12, 2019 Alabama Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza / Mohegan Sun Arena / Mohegan Sun Arena @ Casey Plaza 10,000 Wilkes-Barre Township PA
11 Sat Apr 13, 2019 Alabama XL Center 16,500 Hartford CT
12 Fri Apr 26, 2019 Alabama Dunkin' Donuts Center / Dunkin Donuts Center 14,500 Providence RI
13 Sat Apr 27, 2019 Alabama Bryce Jordan Center 16,000 University Park PA
14 Fri May 31, 2019 Alabama U.S. Cellular Center 10,000 Cedar Rapids IA
15 Sat Jun 01, 2019 Alabama Tumbleweed Festival 0 Garden City KS
16 Sun Jun 02, 2019 The Blind Boys of Alabama The Carolina Opry Theater / The Carolina Opry / Calvin Gilmore Theater 2,200 Myrtle Beach SC
17 Thu Jun 06, 2019 Alabama Carolina Country Music Fest 0 Myrtle Beach SC
18 Fri Jun 07, 2019 Alabama Macon Centreplex 9,252 Macon GA
19 Thu Jun 13, 2019 Alabama Country Jam USA 0 Grand Junction CO
20 Fri Jun 14, 2019 Alabama Country Jam USA 0 Grand Junction CO
21 Sat Jun 15, 2019 Alabama Maverik Center 12,600 West Valley City UT
22 Sun Jun 16, 2019 Alabama Country Jam USA 0 Grand Junction CO
23 Thu Jun 27, 2019 Alabama Country USA 250,000 Oshkosh WI
24 Sat Jul 20, 2019 Alabama Big Sky Music Festival / Big Sky Festival 0 Oro Station
25 Sat Jul 20, 2019 Alabama Burl's Creek Park / Burl's Creek / Burls Creek Park / Burls Creek 0 Oro Station
26 Sat Sep 14, 2019 Alabama Tailgate N Tallboys 0 Peoria IL
27 Fri Nov 22, 2019 Alabama Royal Farms Arena 14,000 Baltimore MD

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.