Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Basement

24 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Mar 08, 2019 Basement KFC Yum! Center 22,000 Louisville KY
2 Sun Mar 10, 2019 Basement Colonial Life Arena 18,000 Columbia SC
3 Tue Mar 12, 2019 Basement Madison Square Garden 20,000 New York NY
4 Wed Mar 13, 2019 Basement Bell Centre / Centre Bell 21,500 Montreal
5 Thu Mar 14, 2019 Basement Times Union Center 15,357 Albany NY
6 Sat Mar 16, 2019 Basement Foxwoods Resort Casino - Grand Theater 3,956 Mashantucket CT
7 Sun Mar 17, 2019 Basement Royal Farms Arena 14,000 Baltimore MD
8 Tue Mar 19, 2019 Basement Value City Arena at Jerome Schottenstein Center 19,200 Columbus OH
9 Wed Mar 20, 2019 Basement Van Andel Arena 12,000 Grand Rapids MI
10 Fri Mar 22, 2019 Basement FedExForum / Fedex Forum 18,500 Memphis TN
11 Sun Mar 24, 2019 Basement Enterprise Center 16,750 St. Louis MO
12 Tue Mar 26, 2019 Basement Sprint Center 18,500 Kansas City MO
13 Wed Mar 27, 2019 Basement BOK Center 18,000 Tulsa OK
14 Thu Mar 28, 2019 Basement Iowa Events Center - Wells Fargo Arena 17,170 Des Moines IA
15 Sat Mar 30, 2019 Basement Xcel Energy Center 18,000 Saint Paul MN
16 Fri Apr 05, 2019 Basement Ford Idaho Center 13,500 Nampa ID
17 Fri Apr 05, 2019 Basement Alliant Energy Center - Veterans Memorial Coliseum 9,563 Madison WI
18 Sat Apr 06, 2019 Basement Moda Center - Theater of the Clouds 6,500 Portland OR
19 Sun Apr 07, 2019 Basement Rogers Arena - Theatre 5,404 Vancouver
20 Tue Apr 09, 2019 Basement Golden 1 Center 17,329 Sacramento CA
21 Wed Apr 10, 2019 Basement Oracle Arena 19,200 Oakland CA
22 Fri Apr 12, 2019 Basement Mandalay Bay Events Center 12,000 Las Vegas NV
23 Sun May 12, 2019 Basement Epicenter Festival Rockingham / Epicenter Rockingham 0 Rockingham NC
24 Sun Sep 01, 2019 Basement Jaxx Knebworth House & Park / Knebworth House / Knebworth Park / Knebworth Gardens 0 Hertfordshire

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.