Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Buffalo

56 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Wed May 23, 2018 Apocalyptica Asbury Hall 1,200 Buffalo NY
2 Sat May 26, 2018 Journey KeyBank Center - Key Bank Center 19,426 Buffalo NY
3 Sat May 26, 2018 Def Leppard KeyBank Center - Key Bank Center 19,426 Buffalo NY
4 Thu May 31, 2018 Zach Deputy The Tralf 750 Buffalo NY
5 Sat Jun 02, 2018 Tech N9ne / Tech 9 Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY
6 Tue Jun 05, 2018 Love Never Dies Shea's Performing Arts Center 3,028 Buffalo NY
7 Wed Jun 06, 2018 Love Never Dies Shea's Performing Arts Center 3,028 Buffalo NY
8 Thu Jun 07, 2018 Love Never Dies Shea's Performing Arts Center 3,028 Buffalo NY
9 Fri Jun 08, 2018 Scotty McCreery Coca-Cola Field - Coca Cola Field 18,025 Buffalo NY
10 Fri Jun 08, 2018 Love Never Dies Shea's Performing Arts Center 3,028 Buffalo NY
11 Fri Jun 08, 2018 Thomas Rhett Taste of Country 0 Buffalo NY
12 Fri Jun 08, 2018 Tab Benoit The Tralf 750 Buffalo NY
13 Sat Jun 09, 2018 Love Never Dies Shea's Performing Arts Center 3,028 Buffalo NY
14 Sat Jun 09, 2018 Lamb Of God KeyBank Center - Key Bank Center 19,426 Buffalo NY
15 Sun Jun 10, 2018 The Queers Mohawk Place 350 Buffalo NY
16 Sun Jun 10, 2018 Gaelic Storm The Tralf 750 Buffalo NY
17 Sun Jun 10, 2018 Dickies Mohawk Place 350 Buffalo NY
18 Sun Jun 10, 2018 Love Never Dies Shea's Performing Arts Center 3,028 Buffalo NY
19 Wed Jun 13, 2018 Have Mercy Mohawk Place 350 Buffalo NY
20 Wed Jun 27, 2018 Foreigner KeyBank Center - Key Bank Center 19,426 Buffalo NY
21 Sun Jul 01, 2018 James Taylor KeyBank Center - Key Bank Center 19,426 Buffalo NY
22 Sun Jul 01, 2018 Bonnie Raitt KeyBank Center - Key Bank Center 19,426 Buffalo NY
23 Sun Jul 08, 2018 David Blaine Shea's Performing Arts Center 3,028 Buffalo NY
24 Tue Jul 10, 2018 The Magpie Salute The Tralf 750 Buffalo NY
25 Fri Jul 13, 2018 Theory of a Deadman Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY
26 Sat Jul 14, 2018 The Eagles KeyBank Center - Key Bank Center 19,426 Buffalo NY
27 Fri Jul 20, 2018 Yanni Shea's Performing Arts Center 3,028 Buffalo NY
28 Wed Jul 25, 2018 Rob Zombie KeyBank Center - Key Bank Center 19,426 Buffalo NY
29 Wed Jul 25, 2018 Jenny Lewis Asbury Hall 1,200 Buffalo NY
30 Fri Aug 03, 2018 Descendents Buffalo Riverworks 0 Buffalo NY
31 Wed Aug 08, 2018 Roomful Of Blues Iron Works 220 Buffalo NY
32 Wed Aug 08, 2018 Punch Brothers UB Center for the Arts 1,744 Buffalo NY
33 Wed Aug 08, 2018 Godspeed You! Black Emperor Asbury Hall 1,200 Buffalo NY
34 Sat Aug 11, 2018 Andrea Gibson The Tralf 750 Buffalo NY
35 Sun Aug 12, 2018 Walter Trout The Tralf 750 Buffalo NY
36 Sun Aug 26, 2018 Donavon Frankenreiter Ninth Ward at Babeville 165 Buffalo NY
37 Sun Sep 02, 2018 Machine Gun Kelly (MGK) KeyBank Center - Key Bank Center 19,426 Buffalo NY
38 Sun Sep 02, 2018 Fall Out Boy KeyBank Center - Key Bank Center 19,426 Buffalo NY
39 Sat Sep 15, 2018 Elton John KeyBank Center - Key Bank Center 19,426 Buffalo NY
40 Wed Sep 19, 2018 4U: A Symphonic Celebration of Prince UB Center for the Arts 1,744 Buffalo NY
41 Tue Sep 25, 2018 J.Cole / J. Cole KeyBank Center - Key Bank Center 19,426 Buffalo NY
42 Tue Sep 25, 2018 Young Thug KeyBank Center - Key Bank Center 19,426 Buffalo NY
43 Wed Sep 26, 2018 Thao & the Get Down Stay Down Asbury Hall 1,200 Buffalo NY
44 Wed Sep 26, 2018 Neko Case Asbury Hall 1,200 Buffalo NY
45 Sat Sep 29, 2018 Andre Rieu / André Rieu KeyBank Center - Key Bank Center 19,426 Buffalo NY
46 Sat Sep 29, 2018 Andre Rieu / André Rieu KeyBank Center - Key Bank Center 19,426 Buffalo NY
47 Sun Sep 30, 2018 Martin Barre Sportsman's Tavern 225 Buffalo NY
48 Mon Oct 01, 2018 Modest Mouse UB Center for the Arts 1,744 Buffalo NY
49 Tue Oct 09, 2018 Steely Dan Shea's Performing Arts Center 3,028 Buffalo NY
50 Fri Oct 19, 2018 Goo Goo Dolls Shea's Performing Arts Center 3,028 Buffalo NY

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.