Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

7Seconds

23 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Mar 17, 2022 7Seconds The Complex / The Complex SLC 2,500 Salt Lake City UT
2 Sat Mar 19, 2022 7Seconds Ogden Theatre 1,103 Denver CO
3 Mon Mar 21, 2022 7Seconds The Bottleneck 450 Lawrence KS
4 Tue Mar 22, 2022 7Seconds Red Flag / RedFlag 0 Saint Louis MO
5 Thu Mar 24, 2022 7Seconds First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
6 Fri Mar 25, 2022 7Seconds The Vic Theatre / The Vic 1,400 Chicago IL
7 Sat Mar 26, 2022 7Seconds Saint Andrews Hall / Saint Andrew's Hall / St. Andrews Hall / St. Andrew's Hall 1,000 Detroit MI
8 Mon Mar 28, 2022 7Seconds Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY
9 Tue Mar 29, 2022 7Seconds Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
10 Wed Mar 30, 2022 7Seconds House of Blues Cleveland / House of Blues / HOB Cleveland / HOB 1,200 Cleveland OH
11 Fri Apr 01, 2022 7Seconds The Phoenix Concert Theatre / Phoenix Theatre 1,000 Toronto
12 Sat Apr 02, 2022 7Seconds Theatre Le Corona - Corona Theatre 700 Montreal
13 Sun Apr 03, 2022 7Seconds Imperial Bell / L'Imperial Bell 0 Quebec City
14 Tue Apr 05, 2022 7Seconds Higher Ground 850 South Burlington VT
15 Thu Apr 07, 2022 7Seconds Paradise Rock Club 650 Boston MA
16 Sat Apr 09, 2022 7Seconds TLA / Theatre of Living Arts / TLA Philly 1,000 Philadelphia PA
17 Thu Apr 14, 2022 7Seconds Irving Plaza 1,200 New York NY
18 Sat Apr 16, 2022 7Seconds Black Cat 650 Washington DC
19 Thu Apr 21, 2022 7Seconds Brooklyn Bowl Nashville 1,200 Nashville TN
20 Tue Apr 26, 2022 7Seconds The Mohawk 700 Austin TX
21 Fri Apr 29, 2022 7Seconds Paper Tiger 1,000 San Antonio TX
22 Sat Apr 30, 2022 7Seconds White Oak Music Hall 3,000 Houston TX
23 Sun May 01, 2022 7Seconds Granada Theater 1,000 Dallas TX