Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

AL

180 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sat May 15, 2021 Molly Hatchet Von Braun Center - Propst Arena / Propst Arena 8,300 Huntsville AL
2 Thu May 20, 2021 Mt. Joy Avondale Brewing Company 0 Birmingham AL
3 Sat May 29, 2021 Smith & Myers of Shinedown Avondale Brewing Company 0 Birmingham AL
4 Tue Jun 01, 2021 The Zombies featuring Colin Blunstone & Rod Argent Iron City Birmingham / Iron City Bham 1,300 Birmingham AL
5 Wed Jun 02, 2021 The Allman Betts Band Mars Music Hall 1,400 Huntsville AL
6 Fri Jun 04, 2021 Caylee Hammack The Amphitheater at the Wharf / The Wharf Amphitheater / Wharf Amphitheater 10,000 Orange Beach AL
7 Fri Jun 04, 2021 Luke Bryan The Amphitheater at the Wharf / The Wharf Amphitheater / Wharf Amphitheater 10,000 Orange Beach AL
8 Thu Jun 10, 2021 Travis Tritt Saenger Theatre Mobile / Saenger Theatre 1,966 Mobile AL
9 Fri Jun 11, 2021 Travis Tritt Dothan Civic Center Arena 3,144 Dothan AL
10 Sat Jun 12, 2021 Scarypoolparty (Alejandro Aranda) Avondale Brewing Company 0 Birmingham AL
11 Fri Jun 18, 2021 Molly Tuttle Standard Deluxe 0 Waverly AL
12 Fri Jun 18, 2021 Tedeschi Trucks Band / Derek Trucks & Susan Tedeschi Band Von Braun Center - Propst Arena / Propst Arena 8,300 Huntsville AL
13 Wed Jun 23, 2021 Baby Shark Live Von Braun Center - Propst Arena / Propst Arena 8,300 Huntsville AL
14 Thu Jun 24, 2021 moe. Avondale Brewing Company 0 Birmingham AL
15 Thu Jun 24, 2021 Iliza Shlesinger Von Braun Center - Mark C. Smith Concert Hall / Mark C Smith Concert Hall / Concert Hall 2,153 Huntsville AL
16 Thu Jun 24, 2021 Pitbull Wind Creek Casino and Resort - Wind Creek Amphitheater 2,000 Atmore AL
17 Fri Jun 25, 2021 Iliza Shlesinger Alabama Theatre for the Performing Arts / Alabama Theatre 2,182 Birmingham AL
18 Sun Jun 27, 2021 Three Bridges Wilsonville Baptist Church 0 Wilsonville AL
19 Tue Jun 29, 2021 The Black Crowes Oak Mountain Amphitheatre 10,500 Birmingham AL
20 Tue Jun 29, 2021 Tribal Seeds Iron City Birmingham / Iron City Bham 1,300 Birmingham AL
21 Tue Jun 29, 2021 Iration Iron City Birmingham / Iron City Bham 1,300 Birmingham AL
22 Wed Jul 07, 2021 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit Saenger Theatre Mobile / Saenger Theatre 1,966 Mobile AL
23 Wed Jul 07, 2021 Rob Aldridge Saenger Theatre Mobile / Saenger Theatre 1,966 Mobile AL
24 Sat Jul 10, 2021 KIDZ BOP Kids Oak Mountain Amphitheatre 10,500 Birmingham AL
25 Thu Jul 15, 2021 Shenandoah Gardiner Farm 0 Tuscumbia AL
26 Sat Jul 17, 2021 Brantley Gilbert The Amphitheater at the Wharf / The Wharf Amphitheater / Wharf Amphitheater 10,000 Orange Beach AL
27 Sat Jul 24, 2021 Living Colour The Plant 2,000 Dothan AL
28 Sat Jul 24, 2021 Hoobastank The Plant 2,000 Dothan AL
29 Sat Jul 24, 2021 Everclear The Plant 2,000 Dothan AL
30 Fri Jul 30, 2021 Phish Oak Mountain Amphitheatre 10,500 Birmingham AL
31 Fri Jul 30, 2021 Everclear Von Braun Center - Mark C. Smith Concert Hall / Mark C Smith Concert Hall / Concert Hall 2,153 Huntsville AL
32 Fri Jul 30, 2021 Wheatus Von Braun Center - Mark C. Smith Concert Hall / Mark C Smith Concert Hall / Concert Hall 2,153 Huntsville AL
33 Fri Jul 30, 2021 Living Colour Von Braun Center - Mark C. Smith Concert Hall / Mark C Smith Concert Hall / Concert Hall 2,153 Huntsville AL
34 Fri Jul 30, 2021 Hoobastank Von Braun Center - Mark C. Smith Concert Hall / Mark C Smith Concert Hall / Concert Hall 2,153 Huntsville AL
35 Sat Jul 31, 2021 Shenandoah Woodland High School - Warren Sewell Field 0 Woodland AL
36 Sat Aug 07, 2021 Tab Benoit Three Caves 0 Huntsville AL
37 Sat Aug 07, 2021 Alabama Oak Mountain Amphitheatre 10,500 Birmingham AL
38 Sun Aug 08, 2021 Umphrey's McGee Avondale Brewing Company 0 Birmingham AL
39 Sun Aug 08, 2021 Michael Combs Ino Baptist Church 0 Ino AL
40 Tue Aug 10, 2021 Matchbox Twenty / Matchbox 20 Oak Mountain Amphitheatre 10,500 Birmingham AL
41 Tue Aug 10, 2021 The Wallflowers Oak Mountain Amphitheatre 10,500 Birmingham AL
42 Fri Aug 13, 2021 Thomas Rhett The Amphitheater at the Wharf / The Wharf Amphitheater / Wharf Amphitheater 10,000 Orange Beach AL
43 Fri Aug 13, 2021 Ingrid Andress Rock the South / Rock the South Festival 0 Cullman AL
44 Fri Aug 13, 2021 The Lone Bellow Saturn 500 Birmingham AL
45 Fri Aug 13, 2021 Morgan Wade Rock the South / Rock the South Festival 0 Cullman AL
46 Fri Aug 13, 2021 Luke Combs Rock the South / Rock the South Festival 0 Cullman AL
47 Sat Aug 14, 2021 Ingrid Andress Rock the South / Rock the South Festival 0 Cullman AL
48 Sat Aug 14, 2021 Thomas Rhett The Amphitheater at the Wharf / The Wharf Amphitheater / Wharf Amphitheater 10,000 Orange Beach AL
49 Fri Aug 20, 2021 Bully (Band) Saturn 500 Birmingham AL
50 Fri Sep 03, 2021 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit Montgomery Performing Arts Centre 1,800 Montgomery AL

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.