Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

AZ

109 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sun Jan 31, 2021 Gouge Away Marquee Theatre 999 Tempe AZ
2 Sun Jan 31, 2021 Circa Survive Marquee Theatre 999 Tempe AZ
3 Wed Feb 10, 2021 Sheena Easton Valle Del Oro Resort 0 Mesa AZ
4 Wed Feb 24, 2021 Silverstein Marquee Theatre 999 Tempe AZ
5 Thu Feb 25, 2021 Amy Grant Fox Tucson Theatre / Fox Theatre / The Fox Theatre 1,200 Tucson AZ
6 Mon Mar 01, 2021 Gideon The Pressroom - Press Room 1,000 Phoenix AZ
7 Mon Mar 01, 2021 We Came As Romans The Pressroom - Press Room 1,000 Phoenix AZ
8 Mon Mar 01, 2021 Dayseeker The Pressroom - Press Room 1,000 Phoenix AZ
9 Mon Mar 01, 2021 The Devil Wears Prada The Pressroom - Press Room 1,000 Phoenix AZ
10 Sun Mar 07, 2021 Glenn Miller Orchestra Chandler Center for the Arts 1,500 Chandler AZ
11 Fri Mar 12, 2021 Abigail Williams Club Red / Red Club 1,000 Mesa AZ
12 Fri Mar 12, 2021 Borknagar Club Red / Red Club 1,000 Mesa AZ
13 Fri Mar 12, 2021 Wolfheart Club Red / Red Club 1,000 Mesa AZ
14 Fri Mar 12, 2021 Imperial Triumphant Club Red / Red Club 1,000 Mesa AZ
15 Fri Mar 12, 2021 Rotting Christ Club Red / Red Club 1,000 Mesa AZ
16 Thu Apr 08, 2021 Infected Rain Club Red - Red Owl 1,000 Tempe AZ
17 Thu Apr 08, 2021 Dustin Lynch Country Thunder Music Festival - Arizona / Country Thunder / Country Thunder Arizona 75,000 Florence AZ
18 Thu Apr 08, 2021 Swallow The Sun Club Red - Red Owl 1,000 Tempe AZ
19 Fri Apr 09, 2021 Eric Church Country Thunder Music Festival - Arizona / Country Thunder / Country Thunder Arizona 75,000 Florence AZ
20 Sat Apr 10, 2021 Molly Burch The Crescent Ballroom 500 Phoenix AZ
21 Sat Apr 10, 2021 Morgan Wallen Country Thunder Music Festival - Arizona / Country Thunder / Country Thunder Arizona 75,000 Florence AZ
22 Sat Apr 10, 2021 Tennis The Crescent Ballroom 500 Phoenix AZ
23 Sun Apr 11, 2021 Luke Combs Country Thunder Music Festival - Arizona / Country Thunder / Country Thunder Arizona 75,000 Florence AZ
24 Tue Apr 13, 2021 JoJo Rialto Theatre 1,300 Tucson AZ
25 Thu Apr 15, 2021 Mac Powell and the Family Reunion Wells Fargo Arena 14,000 Tempe AZ
26 Thu Apr 15, 2021 MercyMe Wells Fargo Arena 14,000 Tempe AZ
27 Thu Apr 15, 2021 The Oak Ridge Boys Fox Tucson Theatre / Fox Theatre / The Fox Theatre 1,200 Tucson AZ
28 Thu Apr 15, 2021 Micah Tyler Wells Fargo Arena 14,000 Tempe AZ
29 Sat Apr 17, 2021 Stephen Malkmus The Crescent Ballroom 500 Phoenix AZ
30 Wed Apr 21, 2021 Tech N9ne / Tech 9 Orpheum Theater Flagstaff / Orpheum Theater / Orpheum Flagstaff / The Orpheum 740 Flagstaff AZ
31 Thu Apr 22, 2021 Tech N9ne / Tech 9 Rialto Theatre 1,300 Tucson AZ
32 Fri Apr 23, 2021 Tech N9ne / Tech 9 Marquee Theatre 999 Tempe AZ
33 Sat May 01, 2021 Tyler Henry - "The Hollywood Medium" as seen on E! Talking Stick Resort 1,600 Scottsdale AZ
34 Mon May 03, 2021 Pvris The Van Buren 1,800 Phoenix AZ
35 Sun May 09, 2021 Chris Perondi's Stunt Dog Experience Fox Tucson Theatre / Fox Theatre / The Fox Theatre 1,200 Tucson AZ
36 Sat May 15, 2021 Jim Breuer Valley Vista Performing Arts Center 0 Surprise AZ
37 Sun May 16, 2021 Monsta X Arizona Federal Theatre 5,000 Phoenix AZ
38 Mon May 24, 2021 Milky Chance The Van Buren 1,800 Phoenix AZ
39 Mon May 24, 2021 Samantha Fish The Crescent Ballroom 500 Phoenix AZ
40 Sat Jun 05, 2021 Kehlani (aka Lani Tsunami) Gila River Arena 20,000 Glendale AZ
41 Sat Jun 05, 2021 Justin Bieber Gila River Arena 20,000 Glendale AZ
42 Mon Jun 07, 2021 Symphony X Club Red - Red Owl 1,000 Tempe AZ
43 Mon Jun 07, 2021 Run The Jewels Gila River Arena 20,000 Glendale AZ
44 Mon Jun 07, 2021 Rage Against The Machine Gila River Arena 20,000 Glendale AZ
45 Tue Jun 08, 2021 Run The Jewels Gila River Arena 20,000 Glendale AZ
46 Tue Jun 08, 2021 Rage Against The Machine Gila River Arena 20,000 Glendale AZ
47 Thu Jun 10, 2021 Steely Dan Ak-Chin Pavilion 20,000 Phoenix AZ
48 Thu Jun 10, 2021 Steve Winwood Ak-Chin Pavilion 20,000 Phoenix AZ
49 Thu Jun 10, 2021 Toad the Wet Sprocket Arizona Federal Theatre 5,000 Phoenix AZ
50 Thu Jun 10, 2021 Barenaked Ladies Arizona Federal Theatre 5,000 Phoenix AZ

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.