Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Abysmal Dawn

40 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Feb 03, 2022 Abysmal Dawn Brick By Brick 400 San Diego CA
2 Fri Feb 04, 2022 Abysmal Dawn The Nile / Nile Theater 0 Mesa AZ
3 Sat Feb 05, 2022 Abysmal Dawn 1720 / 1720 Club 0 Los Angeles CA
4 Sun Feb 06, 2022 Abysmal Dawn Backstage Bar and Billiards 400 Las Vegas NV
5 Mon Feb 07, 2022 Abysmal Dawn The Urban Lounge 0 Salt Lake City UT
6 Tue Feb 08, 2022 Abysmal Dawn The Oriental Theater 900 Denver CO
7 Fri Feb 11, 2022 Abysmal Dawn Come and Take It Live 800 Austin TX
8 Sat Feb 12, 2022 Abysmal Dawn Amplified Live 1,000 Dallas TX
9 Sun Feb 13, 2022 Abysmal Dawn Warehouse Live / The Warehouse Live 1,300 Houston TX
10 Mon Feb 14, 2022 Abysmal Dawn Santos Bar / Santos' Bar 0 New Orleans LA
11 Wed Feb 16, 2022 Abysmal Dawn The Haven Lounge / The Haven at Forsyth 350 Winter Park FL
12 Thu Feb 17, 2022 Abysmal Dawn Respectable Street 500 West Palm Beach FL
13 Fri Feb 18, 2022 Abysmal Dawn The Orpheum Tampa / Orpheum / Orpheum Tampa / The Orpheum 400 Ybor City FL
14 Sat Feb 19, 2022 Abysmal Dawn The Masquerade 1,000 Atlanta GA
15 Sun Feb 20, 2022 Abysmal Dawn The Basement East 400 Nashville TN
16 Tue Feb 22, 2022 Abysmal Dawn Elevation 27 0 Virginia Beach VA
17 Wed Feb 23, 2022 Abysmal Dawn Baltimore Soundstage - Soundstage Baltimore 1,000 Baltimore MD
18 Fri Feb 25, 2022 Abysmal Dawn Knitting Factory - Brooklyn 400 Brooklyn NY
19 Sat Feb 26, 2022 Abysmal Dawn The Middle East Sonia / Middle East Sonia / Sonia 350 Cambridge MA
20 Sun Feb 27, 2022 Abysmal Dawn Webster Underground 250 Hartford CT
21 Mon Feb 28, 2022 Abysmal Dawn Imperial Bell / L'Imperial Bell 0 Quebec City
22 Tue Mar 01, 2022 Abysmal Dawn Les Foufounes Electriques 1,002 Montreal Quebec
23 Wed Mar 02, 2022 Abysmal Dawn Mavericks Bar - Maverick's 0 Ottawa
24 Thu Mar 03, 2022 Abysmal Dawn Lee's Palace 500 Toronto Ontario
25 Fri Mar 04, 2022 Abysmal Dawn The Montage Music Hall 300 Rochester NY
26 Sat Mar 05, 2022 Abysmal Dawn Preserving Underground 0 New Kensington PA
27 Sun Mar 06, 2022 Abysmal Dawn The Emerson Theater 400 Indianapolis IN
28 Mon Mar 07, 2022 Abysmal Dawn Diamond Pub and Billiards 789 Louisville KY
29 Wed Mar 09, 2022 Abysmal Dawn Reggies Live - Reggie's Live 160 Chicago IL
30 Thu Mar 10, 2022 Abysmal Dawn X-Ray Arcade / XRay Arcade / X Ray Arcade 0 Milwaukee WI
31 Fri Mar 11, 2022 Abysmal Dawn Turf Club 250 Saint Paul MN
32 Sat Mar 12, 2022 Abysmal Dawn The Park Theatre 386 Winnipeg
33 Mon Mar 14, 2022 Abysmal Dawn Dickens Pub / Dicken's Pub 0 Calgary
34 Tue Mar 15, 2022 Abysmal Dawn The Starlite Room / Velvet Underground 600 Edmonton Alberta
35 Thu Mar 17, 2022 Abysmal Dawn Rickshaw Theatre 700 Vancouver
36 Fri Mar 18, 2022 Abysmal Dawn El Corazon 800 Seattle WA
37 Sat Mar 19, 2022 Abysmal Dawn Dante's 500 Portland OR
38 Mon Mar 21, 2022 Abysmal Dawn The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
39 Tue Mar 22, 2022 Abysmal Dawn The Phoenix Theater 1,000 Petaluma CA
40 Wed Mar 23, 2022 Abysmal Dawn Full Circle Brewing Company 0 Fresno CA