Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Albuquerque

74 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Mon Jan 17, 2022 Son Volt The El Rey Theatre - New Mexico 750 Albuquerque NM
2 Fri Jan 21, 2022 Authority Zero Launchpad 300 Albuquerque NM
3 Fri Jan 28, 2022 Bad Suns Sunshine Theatre 1,000 Albuquerque NM
4 Fri Feb 04, 2022 Jesse Cook National Hispanic Cultural Center 0 Albuquerque NM
5 Sun Feb 06, 2022 Earthless Launchpad 300 Albuquerque NM
6 Mon Feb 07, 2022 Vampires Everywhere! Launchpad 300 Albuquerque NM
7 Wed Feb 09, 2022 Drive-By Truckers / Drive By Truckers The El Rey Theatre - New Mexico 750 Albuquerque NM
8 Sat Feb 12, 2022 Sullivan King The El Rey Theatre - New Mexico 750 Albuquerque NM
9 Sat Feb 19, 2022 Sheer Mag The El Rey Theatre - New Mexico 750 Albuquerque NM
10 Sat Feb 19, 2022 Coheed & Cambria The El Rey Theatre - New Mexico 750 Albuquerque NM
11 Sat Feb 19, 2022 Igorrr Sunshine Theatre 1,000 Albuquerque NM
12 Sat Feb 19, 2022 Cattle Decapitation Launchpad 300 Albuquerque NM
13 Fri Feb 25, 2022 Dinosaur Jr. The El Rey Theatre - New Mexico 750 Albuquerque NM
14 Sun Feb 27, 2022 Jimmy Eat World Albuquerque Convention Center - Kiva Auditorium / Kiva Auditorium 2,300 Albuquerque NM
15 Sun Feb 27, 2022 Sydney Sprague Albuquerque Convention Center - Kiva Auditorium / Kiva Auditorium 2,300 Albuquerque NM
16 Sun Feb 27, 2022 Dashboard Confessional Albuquerque Convention Center - Kiva Auditorium / Kiva Auditorium 2,300 Albuquerque NM
17 Tue Mar 08, 2022 grandson Sunshine Theatre 1,000 Albuquerque NM
18 Thu Mar 10, 2022 Disney Princess - The Concert UNM Center for the Arts - Popejoy Hall 1,985 Albuquerque NM
19 Fri Mar 11, 2022 Dancing with the Stars Albuquerque Convention Center - Kiva Auditorium / Kiva Auditorium 2,300 Albuquerque NM
20 Tue Mar 15, 2022 Y La Bamba Launchpad 300 Albuquerque NM
21 Tue Mar 15, 2022 Cannibal Corpse Sunshine Theatre 1,000 Albuquerque NM
22 Tue Mar 15, 2022 Lido Pimienta Launchpad 300 Albuquerque NM
23 Mon Mar 21, 2022 Ed Schrader's Music Beat Launchpad 300 Albuquerque NM
24 Tue Mar 22, 2022 Bob Moses Sunshine Theatre 1,000 Albuquerque NM
25 Tue Mar 22, 2022 Ed Schrader's Music Beat Launchpad 300 Albuquerque NM
26 Wed Mar 23, 2022 Wednesday 13 / Wed 13 / W13 Launchpad 300 Albuquerque NM
27 Wed Mar 23, 2022 YOB Sister The Bar 0 Albuquerque NM
28 Thu Mar 24, 2022 Ricardo Arjona Albuquerque Convention Center - Kiva Auditorium / Kiva Auditorium 2,300 Albuquerque NM
29 Thu Apr 07, 2022 Jersey Boys (Tribute to Frankie Valli & The Four Season) [US Tour] UNM Center for the Arts - Popejoy Hall 1,985 Albuquerque NM
30 Fri Apr 08, 2022 Jersey Boys (Tribute to Frankie Valli & The Four Season) [US Tour] UNM Center for the Arts - Popejoy Hall 1,985 Albuquerque NM
31 Sat Apr 09, 2022 Jersey Boys (Tribute to Frankie Valli & The Four Season) [US Tour] UNM Center for the Arts - Popejoy Hall 1,985 Albuquerque NM
32 Sat Apr 09, 2022 Ministry Sunshine Theatre 1,000 Albuquerque NM
33 Sun Apr 10, 2022 Jersey Boys (Tribute to Frankie Valli & The Four Season) [US Tour] UNM Center for the Arts - Popejoy Hall 1,985 Albuquerque NM
34 Mon Apr 11, 2022 Wallows Sunshine Theatre 1,000 Albuquerque NM
35 Thu Apr 14, 2022 Lacuna Coil Sunshine Theatre 1,000 Albuquerque NM
36 Thu Apr 14, 2022 Apocalyptica Sunshine Theatre 1,000 Albuquerque NM
37 Sat Apr 16, 2022 Testament Sunshine Theatre 1,000 Albuquerque NM
38 Sat Apr 16, 2022 Exodus (Rock) Sunshine Theatre 1,000 Albuquerque NM
39 Tue Apr 19, 2022 Archspire Launchpad 300 Albuquerque NM
40 Tue Apr 19, 2022 Movements Sunshine Theatre 1,000 Albuquerque NM
41 Tue Apr 19, 2022 Knocked Loose Sunshine Theatre 1,000 Albuquerque NM
42 Tue Apr 19, 2022 Entheos Launchpad 300 Albuquerque NM
43 Wed Apr 20, 2022 Night Club Launchpad 300 Albuquerque NM
44 Wed Apr 20, 2022 Matt Sweeney The El Rey Theatre - New Mexico 750 Albuquerque NM
45 Sat Apr 23, 2022 Earth, Wind & Fire / Earth Wind & Fire / EW&F Isleta Resort and Casino 0 Albuquerque NM
46 Tue Apr 26, 2022 Pom Pom Squad Launchpad 300 Albuquerque NM
47 Tue Apr 26, 2022 The Haxans Sunshine Theatre 1,000 Albuquerque NM
48 Tue Apr 26, 2022 John 5 & The Creatures / John 5 and The Creatures (John Lowery) Sunshine Theatre 1,000 Albuquerque NM
49 Thu Apr 28, 2022 Gojira Isleta Amphitheater 12,000 Albuquerque NM
50 Thu Apr 28, 2022 Deftones Isleta Amphitheater 12,000 Albuquerque NM