Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Alexandria

53 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Mon May 10, 2021 Dave Mason The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
2 Thu May 13, 2021 Jordan Rudess The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
3 Sat May 22, 2021 Marshall Crenshaw The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
4 Sat May 22, 2021 The Smithereens The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
5 Wed May 26, 2021 Leonid and Friends / Leonid & Friends The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
6 Thu May 27, 2021 Molly Tuttle The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
7 Fri May 28, 2021 Molly Tuttle The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
8 Sat Jun 05, 2021 The Four Bitchin' Babes The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
9 Thu Jun 10, 2021 Keb' Mo' / Keb Mo The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
10 Fri Jun 11, 2021 Keb' Mo' / Keb Mo The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
11 Sat Jun 12, 2021 Southside Johnny & the Asbury Jukes The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
12 Sun Jun 13, 2021 Edwin McCain The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
13 Tue Jun 15, 2021 Gaelic Storm The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
14 Thu Jun 17, 2021 Will Anderson The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
15 Fri Jun 25, 2021 The Ohio Players The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
16 Sat Jun 26, 2021 The Ohio Players The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
17 Mon Jun 28, 2021 Pure Prairie League The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
18 Tue Jun 29, 2021 Jonathan Coulton The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
19 Wed Jun 30, 2021 Michael W. Smith The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
20 Thu Jul 08, 2021 Asleep at the Wheel The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
21 Fri Jul 09, 2021 Atlantic Starr The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
22 Sat Jul 10, 2021 Atlantic Starr The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
23 Sat Jul 17, 2021 Kim Waters The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
24 Tue Jul 27, 2021 Herb Alpert & Lani Hall The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
25 Thu Jul 29, 2021 The SteelDrivers The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
26 Thu Aug 12, 2021 Paul Thorn The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
27 Sun Aug 29, 2021 Jon B The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
28 Fri Sep 10, 2021 Al Stewart The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
29 Tue Sep 14, 2021 Suzanne Vega The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
30 Fri Sep 17, 2021 Reckless Kelly The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
31 Thu Sep 23, 2021 The High Kings The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
32 Fri Sep 24, 2021 The High Kings The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
33 Mon Sep 27, 2021 Christopher Cross The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
34 Mon Oct 04, 2021 Phil Keaggy The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
35 Fri Oct 15, 2021 The Manhattans featuring Gerald Alston The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
36 Mon Oct 18, 2021 Boney James The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
37 Tue Oct 19, 2021 Boney James The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
38 Wed Oct 20, 2021 Iris DeMent The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
39 Thu Oct 21, 2021 Tab Benoit The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
40 Mon Oct 25, 2021 Gordon Lightfoot The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
41 Wed Nov 03, 2021 Terri Clark The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
42 Wed Nov 03, 2021 Pam Tillis The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
43 Wed Nov 03, 2021 Suzy Bogguss The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
44 Mon Nov 08, 2021 Marc Broussard The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
45 Wed Nov 10, 2021 Brandy Clark The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
46 Fri Nov 12, 2021 10,000 Maniacs The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
47 Mon Nov 15, 2021 Rosanne Cash The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
48 Tue Nov 16, 2021 Rosanne Cash The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
49 Sat Dec 18, 2021 Tom Papa The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
50 Fri Jan 28, 2022 Raheem Devaughn The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.