Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Allen Stone

38 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sun Oct 24, 2021 Allen Stone Craig Ranch Regional Park 8,000 North Las Vegas NV
2 Wed Nov 03, 2021 Allen Stone Soulshine at Sea / Soul Shine at Sea 0 Miami FL
3 Thu Nov 04, 2021 Allen Stone Soulshine at Sea / Soul Shine at Sea 0 Miami FL
4 Fri Nov 05, 2021 Allen Stone Soulshine at Sea / Soul Shine at Sea 0 Miami FL
5 Sat Nov 06, 2021 Allen Stone Soulshine at Sea / Soul Shine at Sea 0 Miami FL
6 Sun Nov 07, 2021 Allen Stone Soulshine at Sea / Soul Shine at Sea 0 Miami FL
7 Thu Dec 02, 2021 Allen Stone The Phoenix Concert Theatre / Phoenix Theatre 1,000 Toronto
8 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Allen Stone Empire Live / Empire Livestream 0 Albany NY
9 Sat Dec 04, 2021 Allen Stone City Winery Philadelphia 550 Philadelphia PA
10 Sun Dec 05, 2021 Allen Stone City Winery Boston 500 Boston MA
11 Wed Dec 08, 2021 Allen Stone Lincoln Theatre 1,250 Washington DC
12 Fri Dec 10, 2021 Allen Stone City Winery New York / City Winery NYC 0 New York NY
13 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Allen Stone City Winery New York / City Winery NYC 0 New York NY
14 Mon Dec 13, 2021 Allen Stone Saint Andrews Hall / Saint Andrew's Hall / St. Andrews Hall / St. Andrew's Hall 1,000 Detroit MI
15 Tue Dec 14, 2021 Allen Stone City Winery Chicago 500 Chicago IL
16 Wed Dec 15, 2021 Allen Stone The Fine Line Music Cafe 750 Minneapolis MN
17 Mon Jan 10, 2022 Allen Stone Cannery Ballroom 1,150 Nashville TN
18 Tue Jan 11, 2022 Allen Stone The Fillmore Charlotte - The Underground / The Fillmore / Fillmore Charlotte / The Underground 750 Charlotte NC
19 Thu Jan 13, 2022 Allen Stone Center Stage Atlanta / Vinyl / The Loft / Centerstage Atlanta 1,050 Atlanta GA
20 Fri Jan 14, 2022 Allen Stone The Plaza Live Orlando 900 Orlando FL
21 Sat Jan 15, 2022 Allen Stone Culture Room 550 Ft. Lauderdale FL
22 Sun Jan 16, 2022 Allen Stone Tampa Theatre 1,452 Tampa FL
23 Tue Jan 18, 2022 Allen Stone White Oak Music Hall 3,000 Houston TX
24 Wed Jan 19, 2022 Allen Stone Granada Theater 1,000 Dallas TX
25 Fri Jan 21, 2022 Allen Stone Historic Scoot Inn 1,050 Austin TX
26 Sat Jan 22, 2022 Allen Stone Aztec Theatre 1,500 San Antonio TX
27 Mon Jan 24, 2022 Allen Stone The Crescent Ballroom 500 Phoenix AZ
28 Wed Jan 26, 2022 Allen Stone The El Rey Theatre - Los Angeles 700 Los Angeles CA
29 Fri Jan 28, 2022 Allen Stone House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
30 Sat Jan 29, 2022 Allen Stone House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
31 Tue Feb 01, 2022 Allen Stone Fremont Theater 0 San Luis Obispo CA
32 Thu Feb 03, 2022 Allen Stone The Independent 500 San Francisco CA
33 Sat Feb 05, 2022 Allen Stone Ace of Spades 1,000 Sacramento CA
34 Sat Feb 05, 2022 Allen Stone Ace of Spades 1,000 Sacramento CA
35 Mon Feb 07, 2022 Allen Stone Metro Music Hall 600 Salt Lake City UT
36 Tue Feb 08, 2022 Allen Stone Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
37 Thu Feb 10, 2022 Allen Stone Roseland Theater 1,350 Portland OR
38 Fri Feb 11, 2022 Allen Stone Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver