Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Antwerp

30 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri May 14, 2021 The Driver Era Trix 450 Antwerp
2 Sat Jun 12, 2021 Alicia Keys Antwerps Sportpaleis / Sportpalais Antwerpen 16,000 Antwerp
3 Sun Jun 13, 2021 Maluma Antwerps Sportpaleis / Sportpalais Antwerpen 16,000 Antwerp
4 Fri Jul 16, 2021 Scooter TomorrowLand 0 Antwerp
5 Fri Sep 24, 2021 Jimmy Carr Stadsschouwburg Antwerp 0 Antwerp
6 Fri Oct 01, 2021 Dua Lipa Antwerps Sportpaleis / Sportpalais Antwerpen 16,000 Antwerp
7 Mon Oct 11, 2021 Iliza Shlesinger Stadsschouwburg Antwerp 0 Antwerp
8 Sat Oct 16, 2021 Elton John Antwerps Sportpaleis / Sportpalais Antwerpen 16,000 Antwerp
9 Sun Oct 17, 2021 Elton John Antwerps Sportpaleis / Sportpalais Antwerpen 16,000 Antwerp
10 Thu Oct 28, 2021 The Black Crowes Lotto Arena 8,050 Antwerp
11 Thu Nov 04, 2021 Bon Iver Antwerps Sportpaleis / Sportpalais Antwerpen 16,000 Antwerp
12 Sun Nov 28, 2021 Sepultura Trix 450 Antwerp
13 Sun Nov 28, 2021 Sacred Reich Trix 450 Antwerp
14 Fri Dec 10, 2021 Nightwish Lotto Arena 8,050 Antwerp
15 Sun Jan 09, 2022 Andre Rieu / André Rieu Antwerps Sportpaleis / Sportpalais Antwerpen 16,000 Antwerp
16 Sat Mar 05, 2022 Suzanne Vega De Roma 0 Antwerp
17 Sun Mar 06, 2022 Steve Hackett Stadsschouwburg Antwerp 0 Antwerp
18 Sun Mar 06, 2022 Suzanne Vega De Roma 0 Antwerp
19 Fri Apr 08, 2022 Fontaines D.C. Trix 450 Antwerp
20 Sat Jun 04, 2022 Gabriel Iglesias Lotto Arena 8,050 Antwerp
21 Sat Jun 18, 2022 The Distillers Trix 450 Antwerp
22 Tue Jun 21, 2022 Fall Out Boy Antwerps Sportpaleis / Sportpalais Antwerpen 16,000 Antwerp
23 Tue Jun 21, 2022 Green Day Antwerps Sportpaleis / Sportpalais Antwerpen 16,000 Antwerp
24 Tue Jun 21, 2022 Weezer Antwerps Sportpaleis / Sportpalais Antwerpen 16,000 Antwerp
25 Fri Jul 15, 2022 Queen + Adam Lambert / Queen & Adam Lambert Antwerps Sportpaleis / Sportpalais Antwerpen 16,000 Antwerp
26 Sat Sep 03, 2022 Celine Dion Antwerps Sportpaleis / Sportpalais Antwerpen 16,000 Antwerp
27 Sun Sep 04, 2022 Celine Dion Antwerps Sportpaleis / Sportpalais Antwerpen 16,000 Antwerp
28 Wed Sep 28, 2022 The Weeknd Antwerps Sportpaleis / Sportpalais Antwerpen 16,000 Antwerp
29 Thu Sep 29, 2022 The Weeknd Antwerps Sportpaleis / Sportpalais Antwerpen 16,000 Antwerp
30 Sat Nov 12, 2022 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit De Roma 0 Antwerp

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.