Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Apocalyptica

24 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Apr 07, 2022 Apocalyptica The Masquerade 1,000 Atlanta GA
2 Fri Apr 08, 2022 Apocalyptica The Plaza Live Orlando 900 Orlando FL
3 Sun Apr 10, 2022 Apocalyptica House of Blues Houston / House of Blues / HOB / HOB Houston 1,500 Houston TX
4 Mon Apr 11, 2022 Apocalyptica House of Blues Dallas / House of Blues / HOB / HOB Dallas 1,625 Dallas TX
5 Tue Apr 12, 2022 Apocalyptica Emo's Austin 1,650 Austin TX
6 Thu Apr 14, 2022 Apocalyptica Sunshine Theatre 1,000 Albuquerque NM
7 Fri Apr 15, 2022 Apocalyptica The Van Buren 1,800 Phoenix AZ
8 Sat Apr 16, 2022 Apocalyptica The Belasco 1,500 Los Angeles CA
9 Sun Apr 17, 2022 Apocalyptica The Regency Ballroom 1,400 San Francisco CA
10 Mon Apr 18, 2022 Apocalyptica McMenamins Crystal Ballroom / Crystal Ballroom / Lola's Room 1,500 Portland OR
11 Tue Apr 19, 2022 Apocalyptica Showbox SODO 600 Seattle WA
12 Wed Apr 20, 2022 Apocalyptica Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
13 Thu Apr 21, 2022 Apocalyptica Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
14 Sat Apr 23, 2022 Apocalyptica The Midway Bar / Midway Music Arcade and Kitchen 0 Edmonton
15 Sun Apr 24, 2022 Apocalyptica The Palace Theatre 1,250 Calgary
16 Tue Apr 26, 2022 Apocalyptica First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
17 Wed Apr 27, 2022 Apocalyptica House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
18 Thu Apr 28, 2022 Apocalyptica Saint Andrews Hall / Saint Andrew's Hall / St. Andrews Hall / St. Andrew's Hall 1,000 Detroit MI
19 Sat Apr 30, 2022 Apocalyptica Empire Live / Empire Livestream 0 Albany NY
20 Sun May 01, 2022 Apocalyptica The Webster - Webster Theatre 1,250 Hartford CT
21 Mon May 02, 2022 Apocalyptica Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
22 Tue May 03, 2022 Apocalyptica Big Night Live 1,500 Boston MA
23 Wed May 04, 2022 Apocalyptica M Telus / MTELUS / MTelus 2,200 Montreal
24 Thu May 05, 2022 Apocalyptica Queen Elizabeth Theatre 1,300 Toronto