Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Atreyu

30 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sat Oct 09, 2021 Atreyu Monster Energy Aftershock Festival 0 Sacramento CA
2 Tue Nov 09, 2021 Atreyu Gas Monkey Bar N' Grill 1,000 Dallas TX
3 Wed Nov 10, 2021 Atreyu Warehouse Live / The Warehouse Live 1,300 Houston TX
4 Thu Nov 11, 2021 Atreyu Republic New Orleans 800 New Orleans LA
5 Sat Nov 13, 2021 Atreyu Monster Energy Welcome to Rockville 0 Daytona Beach FL
6 Mon Nov 15, 2021 Atreyu The Masquerade 1,000 Atlanta GA
7 Tue Nov 16, 2021 Atreyu The Fillmore Charlotte - The Underground / The Fillmore / Fillmore Charlotte / The Underground 750 Charlotte NC
8 Wed Nov 17, 2021 Atreyu Rams Head Live! 1,800 Baltimore MD
9 Fri Nov 19, 2021 Atreyu Roxian Theatre 0 McKees Rocks PA
10 Sat Nov 20, 2021 Atreyu Starland Ballroom 2,000 Sayreville NJ
11 Sun Nov 21, 2021 Atreyu Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
12 Mon Nov 22, 2021 Atreyu Empire Live / Empire Livestream 0 Albany NY
13 Tue Nov 23, 2021 Atreyu The Webster - Webster Theatre 1,250 Hartford CT
14 Wed Nov 24, 2021 Atreyu Worcester Palladium 2,660 Worcester MA
15 Fri Nov 26, 2021 Atreyu The Majestic Detroit 1,000 Detroit MI
16 Sat Nov 27, 2021 Atreyu Newport Music Hall 1,700 Columbus OH
17 Tue Nov 30, 2021 Atreyu The Agora Cleveland / The Agora Theatre / Agora Ballroom 2,000 Cleveland OH
18 Wed Dec 01, 2021 Atreyu The Intersection 1,200 Grand Rapids MI
19 Thu Dec 02, 2021 Atreyu The Forge 950 Joliet IL
20 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Atreyu Apollo Theatre AC 0 Belvidere IL
21 Sat Dec 04, 2021 Atreyu Skyway Theatre 2,500 Minneapolis MN
22 Mon Dec 06, 2021 Atreyu The Truman 1,400 Kansas City MO
23 Tue Dec 07, 2021 Atreyu Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
24 Thu Dec 09, 2021 Atreyu The Depot SLC 1,200 Salt Lake City UT
25 Fri Dec 10, 2021 Atreyu Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise 1,000 Boise ID
26 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Atreyu Roseland Theater 1,350 Portland OR
27 Sun Dec 12, 2021 Atreyu The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
28 Tue Dec 14, 2021 Atreyu The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
29 Wed Dec 15, 2021 Atreyu House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
30 Thu Dec 16, 2021 Atreyu The Observatory Santa Ana / Santa Ana Observatory / The Observatory Music Hall 1,000 Santa Ana CA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.