Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Authority Zero

30 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Authority Zero Backstage Bar and Billiards 400 Las Vegas NV
2 Sat Dec 04, 2021 Authority Zero Soundwell 0 Salt Lake City UT
3 Sun Dec 05, 2021 Authority Zero The Shredder 200 Boise ID
4 Tue Dec 07, 2021 Authority Zero El Corazon 800 Seattle WA
5 Wed Dec 08, 2021 Authority Zero Bossanova Ballroom 650 Portland OR
6 Fri Dec 10, 2021 Authority Zero Cornerstone Brewery 500 Berkeley CA
7 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Authority Zero The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
8 Sun Dec 12, 2021 Authority Zero Holy Diver 300 Sacramento CA
9 Mon Dec 13, 2021 Authority Zero SLO Brewing Company 400 San Luis Obispo CA
10 Tue Dec 14, 2021 Authority Zero Temblor Brewing Company 0 San Luis Obispo CA
11 Wed Dec 15, 2021 Authority Zero Alex's Bar 225 Long Beach CA
12 Thu Dec 16, 2021 Authority Zero Brick By Brick 400 San Diego CA
13 Fri Dec 17, 2021 Authority Zero The Rock 659 Tucson AZ
14 Sat Dec 18, 2021 Authority Zero Marquee Theatre 999 Tempe AZ
15 Fri Jan 21, 2022 Authority Zero Launchpad 300 Albuquerque NM
16 Sat Jan 22, 2022 Authority Zero Marquis Theatre 280 Denver CO
17 Sun Jan 23, 2022 Authority Zero The Black Sheep 400 Colorado Springs CO
18 Tue Jan 25, 2022 Authority Zero EARL Atlanta / The EARL / EARL 270 Atlanta GA
19 Wed Jan 26, 2022 Authority Zero Jack Rabbit's Live / Jack Rabbits Live / Jax Live Presents / JaxLive Presents 0 Jacksonville FL
20 Thu Jan 27, 2022 Authority Zero Jannus Live 2,000 St. Petersburg FL
21 Fri Jan 28, 2022 Authority Zero Terra Fermata 400 Stuart FL
22 Wed Feb 02, 2022 Authority Zero Scout Bar 400 Houston TX
23 Thu Feb 03, 2022 Authority Zero Three Links Deep Ellum / Three Links 300 Dallas TX
24 Fri Feb 04, 2022 Authority Zero Kick Butt Coffee 0 Austin TX
25 Sat Feb 05, 2022 Authority Zero Rockhouse Bar & Grill 0 El Paso TX
26 Mon Mar 28, 2022 Authority Zero Salty Dog Cruise 0 Miami FL
27 Tue Mar 29, 2022 Authority Zero Salty Dog Cruise 0 Miami FL
28 Wed Mar 30, 2022 Authority Zero Salty Dog Cruise 0 Miami FL
29 Thu Mar 31, 2022 Authority Zero Salty Dog Cruise 0 Miami FL
30 Fri Apr 01, 2022 Authority Zero Salty Dog Cruise 0 Miami FL