Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

BIA

78 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sat Jul 31, 2021 BIA Lollapalooza Chicago / Lollapalooza 0 Chicago IL
2 Fri Sep 10, 2021 Bianca Del Rio Pabst Theatre 1,300 Milwaukee WI
3 Sat Sep 11, 2021 Bianca Del Rio The Vic Theatre / The Vic 1,400 Chicago IL
4 Sun Sep 12, 2021 Bianca Del Rio Clowes Memorial Hall 2,172 Indianapolis IN
5 Mon Sep 13, 2021 Bianca Del Rio Jo Ann Davidson Theatre / JoAnn Davidson Theatre 903 Columbus OH
6 Wed Sep 15, 2021 Bianca Del Rio Carnegie Museum of Art - Carnegie Music Hall / Carnegie Lecture Hall 1,928 Pittsburgh PA
7 Fri Sep 17, 2021 Bianca Del Rio Palladium Times Square 2,100 New York NY
8 Sat Sep 18, 2021 Bianca Del Rio Keswick Theatre 1,350 Glenside PA
9 Mon Sep 20, 2021 Bianca Del Rio Durham Performing Arts Center / DPAC 2,700 Durham NC
10 Tue Sep 21, 2021 Bianca Del Rio Tennessee Performing Arts Center / TPAC 0 Nashville TN
11 Wed Sep 22, 2021 Bianca Del Rio Folly Theater 1,078 Kansas City MO
12 Thu Sep 23, 2021 Bianca Del Rio Paramount Theatre 1,870 Denver CO
13 Sun Sep 26, 2021 Bianca Del Rio Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre 1,900 Salt Lake City UT
14 Tue Sep 28, 2021 Bianca Del Rio Lobero Theatre 680 Santa Barbara CA
15 Wed Sep 29, 2021 Bianca Del Rio Crest Theatre 975 Sacramento CA
16 Fri Oct 01, 2021 BIA ACL Music Festival - Austin City Limits Music Festival 0 Austin TX
17 Fri Oct 01, 2021 Bianca Del Rio Warfield Theatre 2,300 San Francisco CA
18 Sat Oct 02, 2021 Bianca Del Rio Luther Burbank Center for the Arts 1,600 Santa Rosa CA
19 Sun Oct 03, 2021 Bianca Del Rio Palace of Fine Arts 1,000 San Francisco CA
20 Tue Oct 05, 2021 Bianca Del Rio Revolution Hall 860 Portland OR
21 Wed Oct 06, 2021 Bianca Del Rio Moore Theatre / Moore Theater 1,804 Seattle WA
22 Fri Oct 08, 2021 Bianca Del Rio Royal Oak Music Theatre 2,000 Royal Oak MI
23 Fri Oct 08, 2021 BIA ACL Music Festival - Austin City Limits Music Festival 0 Austin TX
24 Sat Oct 09, 2021 Bianca Del Rio Royal Oak Music Theatre 2,000 Royal Oak MI
25 Sun Oct 10, 2021 Bianca Del Rio The Vic Theatre / The Vic 1,400 Chicago IL
26 Mon Oct 11, 2021 Bianca Del Rio The Fitzgerald Theater 1,028 Saint Paul MN
27 Wed Oct 13, 2021 Bianca Del Rio The Agora Cleveland / The Agora Theatre / Agora Ballroom 2,000 Cleveland OH
28 Wed Oct 13, 2021 Kasabian O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
29 Thu Oct 14, 2021 Bianca Del Rio Palladium Times Square 2,100 New York NY
30 Thu Oct 14, 2021 Kasabian O2 Academy Liverpool / O2 Academy 1,700 Liverpool
31 Fri Oct 15, 2021 Kasabian Cardiff University Great Hall / Cardiff Great Hall / Great Hall / Cardiff University 1,350 Cardiff
32 Fri Oct 15, 2021 Bianca Del Rio Palladium Times Square 2,100 New York NY
33 Sat Oct 16, 2021 Bianca Del Rio Lincoln Theatre 1,250 Washington DC
34 Sun Oct 17, 2021 Kasabian O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
35 Mon Oct 18, 2021 Kasabian Engine Shed 1,640 Lincoln
36 Tue Oct 19, 2021 Bianca Del Rio Hard Rock Hotel at Universal Orlando / Hard Rock Hotel Orlando / Hard Rock Live 2,900 Orlando FL
37 Wed Oct 20, 2021 Kasabian Rock City Nottingham / Rock City 1,900 Nottingham
38 Wed Oct 20, 2021 Bianca Del Rio The Eastern / Eastern 0 Atlanta GA
39 Thu Oct 21, 2021 Kasabian O2 Academy Sheffield / O2 Academy 2,350 Sheffield
40 Thu Oct 21, 2021 Bianca Del Rio Orpheum Theater New Orleans / The Orpheum Theater / Orpheum New Orleans / The Orpheum 1,700 New Orleans LA
41 Fri Oct 22, 2021 Kasabian O2 Victoria Warehouse / O2 Victoria / O2 Manchester 0 Manchester
42 Sat Oct 23, 2021 Bianca Del Rio PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION 0 Newport KY
43 Sun Oct 24, 2021 Kasabian University of East Anglia - Norwich / UEA Norwich 0 Norwich
44 Mon Oct 25, 2021 Bianca Del Rio State Theatre Portland / Portland State Theatre 0 Portland ME
45 Tue Oct 26, 2021 Kasabian Newcastle City Hall 2,133 Newcastle upon Tyne
46 Tue Oct 26, 2021 Bianca Del Rio Boch Center - Shubert Theatre 1,604 Boston MA
47 Wed Oct 27, 2021 Kasabian De Montfort Hall 2,000 Leicester
48 Wed Oct 27, 2021 Bianca Del Rio Count Basie Center for the Arts - Count Basie Theatre 1,568 Red Bank NJ
49 Thu Oct 28, 2021 Bianca Del Rio Kimmel Cultural Campus / Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts 0 Philadelphia PA
50 Thu Oct 28, 2021 Kasabian O2 Academy Bournemouth / O2 Academy 0 Bournemouth

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.