Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Baby Shark Live

24 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Tue Jun 01, 2021 Baby Shark Live Comerica Center 6,000 Frisco TX
2 Wed Jun 02, 2021 Baby Shark Live H-E-B Center at Cedar Park / HEB Center at Cedar Park 8,000 Cedar Park TX
3 Thu Jun 03, 2021 Baby Shark Live Ford Park Arena 8,500 Beaumont TX
4 Fri Jun 04, 2021 Baby Shark Live Stride Bank Center 5,000 Enid OK
5 Sat Jun 05, 2021 Baby Shark Live Ralston Arena 3,729 Ralston NE
6 Sun Jun 06, 2021 Baby Shark Live Stormont Vail Events Center 10,000 Topeka KS
7 Mon Jun 07, 2021 Baby Shark Live Alliant Energy Center - Veterans Memorial Coliseum / Alliant Energy Center Coliseum 9,563 Madison WI
8 Wed Jun 09, 2021 Baby Shark Live MetraPark - First Interstate Arena 10,905 Billings MT
9 Thu Jun 10, 2021 Baby Shark Live Bismarck Event Center 10,500 Bismarck ND
10 Fri Jun 11, 2021 Baby Shark Live Scheels Arena 5,000 Fargo ND
11 Sat Jun 12, 2021 Baby Shark Live Rushmore Plaza Civic Center - Fine Arts Theater 1,745 Rapid City SD
12 Sun Jun 13, 2021 Baby Shark Live Tyson Events Center - Fleet Farm Arena 10,100 Sioux City IA
13 Tue Jun 15, 2021 Baby Shark Live Tony's Pizza Event Center 7,500 Salina KS
14 Wed Jun 16, 2021 Baby Shark Live The Family Arena 10,000 Saint Charles MO
15 Thu Jun 17, 2021 Baby Shark Live BancorpSouth Arena 12,999 Tupelo MS
16 Fri Jun 18, 2021 Baby Shark Live Knoxville Civic Auditorium & Coliseum / Knoxville Coliseum / Knoxville Auditorium 10,000 Knoxville TN
17 Sat Jun 19, 2021 Baby Shark Live Pensacola Bay Center 10,000 Pensacola FL
18 Sun Jun 20, 2021 Baby Shark Live James Brown Arena 8,157 Augusta GA
19 Tue Jun 22, 2021 Baby Shark Live Martin Luther King Jr. Arena 9,600 Savannah GA
20 Wed Jun 23, 2021 Baby Shark Live Von Braun Center - Propst Arena / Propst Arena 8,300 Huntsville AL
21 Fri Jun 25, 2021 Baby Shark Live Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts - Moran Theater / TUCPA / Moran Theater / Times Union 2,900 Jacksonville FL
22 Sat Jun 26, 2021 Baby Shark Live Ruth Eckerd Hall 2,180 Clearwater FL
23 Sun Jun 27, 2021 Baby Shark Live Hertz Arena 7,209 Estero FL
24 Mon Jun 28, 2021 Baby Shark Live Silver Spurs Arena at Osceola Heritage Park / Silver Spurs Arena / Osceola Heritage Park 11,400 Kissimmee FL

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.