Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Bambara

10 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Tue Dec 07, 2021 Bambara Capital Ale House - Richmond Music Hall 0 Richmond VA
2 Wed Dec 08, 2021 Bambara Motorco Music Hall 500 Durham NC
3 Thu Dec 09, 2021 Bambara New Brookland Tavern 400 West Columbia SC
4 Fri Dec 10, 2021 Bambara Soundbar. / Soundbar / Sound Bar 0 Orlando FL
5 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Bambara Gramps 0 Miami FL
6 Sun Dec 12, 2021 Bambara Crowbar 300 Tampa FL
7 Tue Dec 14, 2021 Bambara EARL Atlanta / The EARL / EARL 270 Atlanta GA
8 Wed Dec 15, 2021 Bambara Mercy Lounge 500 Nashville TN
9 Thu Dec 16, 2021 Bambara Headliners Music Hall 800 Louisville KY
10 Fri Dec 17, 2021 Bambara Ace of Cups 250 Columbus OH