Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Banda MS

23 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri May 14, 2021 Banda MS Bert Ogden Arena 9,000 Edinburg TX
2 Sat May 15, 2021 Banda MS Bert Ogden Arena 9,000 Edinburg TX
3 Fri May 21, 2021 Banda MS Infinite Energy Center - Arena 12,670 Duluth GA
4 Sat Jun 26, 2021 Banda MS Chesapeake Energy Arena 16,591 Oklahoma City OK
5 Sat Jul 10, 2021 Banda MS Toyota Arena 11,000 Ontario CA
6 Fri Sep 03, 2021 Banda MS Madison Square Garden 20,000 New York NY
7 Sat Sep 04, 2021 Banda MS The Wells Fargo Center 21,000 Philadelphia PA
8 Sun Sep 05, 2021 Banda MS Capital One Arena 2,000 Washington DC
9 Fri Sep 24, 2021 Banda MS Hertz Arena 7,209 Estero FL
10 Sun Sep 26, 2021 Banda MS Amway Center 17,500 Orlando FL
11 Sat Oct 02, 2021 Banda MS SAP Center at San Jose 20,000 San Jose CA
12 Sat Oct 23, 2021 Banda MS UTEP - Don Haskins Center 12,000 El Paso TX
13 Fri Nov 05, 2021 Banda MS FedExForum / Fedex Forum 18,500 Memphis TN
14 Sat Nov 06, 2021 Banda MS Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Arena 19,000 Indianapolis IN
15 Fri Nov 19, 2021 Banda MS The SaveMart Center at Fresno State / Save Mart Center / SaveMart Center 16,100 Fresno CA
16 Sat Nov 20, 2021 Banda MS Stockton Live Arena / Stockton Arena 10,000 Stockton CA
17 Sat Nov 27, 2021 Banda MS The Theatre at Grand Prairie 6,350 Grand Prairie TX
18 Sun Apr 24, 2022 Banda MS Sames Auto Arena 9,622 Laredo TX
19 Fri Apr 29, 2022 Banda MS Allstate Arena 19,000 Rosemont IL
20 Sat Apr 30, 2022 Banda MS Allstate Arena 19,000 Rosemont IL
21 Sun Jun 19, 2022 Banda MS WaMu Theater at Lumen Field / Washington Music Theater 7,000 Seattle WA
22 Mon Aug 29, 2022 Banda MS Freeman Coliseum 11,000 San Antonio TX
23 Tue Sep 13, 2022 Banda MS Fantasy Springs Casino 5,000 Indio CA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.