Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Beach House

47 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Feb 18, 2022 Beach House Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
2 Sat Feb 19, 2022 Beach House Royal Oak Music Theatre 2,000 Royal Oak MI
3 Sun Feb 20, 2022 Beach House GLC Live at 20 Monroe / Gun Lake Casino 2,600 Grand Rapids MI
4 Tue Feb 22, 2022 Beach House Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland 1,200 Kansas City MO
5 Wed Feb 23, 2022 Beach House Val Air Ballroom 2,750 West Des Moines IA
6 Fri Feb 25, 2022 Beach House The Sylvee 2,500 Madison WI
7 Sat Feb 26, 2022 Beach House Palace Theatre / The Palace 2,800 St. Paul MN
8 Sun Feb 27, 2022 Beach House Milwaukee Riverside Theater 2,550 Milwaukee WI
9 Tue Mar 01, 2022 Beach House Old National Centre - Egyptian Room / Old National Centre / Egyptian Room 2,000 Indianapolis IN
10 Wed Mar 02, 2022 Beach House PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION 0 Newport KY
11 Tue Mar 22, 2022 Beach House The Ritz Raleigh 2,300 Raleigh NC
12 Wed Mar 23, 2022 Beach House The Eastern / Eastern 0 Atlanta GA
13 Fri Mar 25, 2022 Beach House Waterloo Greenway's Moody Amphitheater at Waterloo Park 5,000 Austin TX
14 Sun Mar 27, 2022 Beach House The Factory in Deep Ellum 4,300 Dallas TX
15 Tue Mar 29, 2022 Beach House Lensic Performing Arts Center 820 Sante Fe NM
16 Wed Mar 30, 2022 Beach House Mission Ballroom 3,950 Denver CO
17 Fri Apr 01, 2022 Beach House The Wilma / The Wilma Theater / Wilma Theater 1,050 Missoula MT
18 Sun Apr 03, 2022 Beach House Paramount Theatre 2,807 Seattle WA
19 Tue Apr 05, 2022 Beach House Queen Elizabeth Theatre 2,781 Vancouver
20 Wed Apr 06, 2022 Beach House Portland Center for the Performing Arts - Keller Auditorium 2,992 Portland OR
21 Fri Apr 08, 2022 Beach House University of California Berkeley - Greek Theatre / The Greek Theatre / Greek Theatre Berkeley 8,300 Berkeley CA
22 Sat Apr 09, 2022 Beach House The Greek Theatre / Greek Theatre Los Angeles 5,870 Los Angeles CA
23 Sat May 21, 2022 Beach House The National Stadium Dublin 2,200 Dublin
24 Mon May 23, 2022 Beach House Barrowlands 1,900 Glasgow
25 Tue May 24, 2022 Beach House University of Manchester - Manchester Academy 1 1,500 Manchester
26 Thu May 26, 2022 Beach House O2 Academy Brixton / O2 Academy 4,921 London
27 Sat May 28, 2022 Beach House De Roma 0 Antwerp
28 Mon May 30, 2022 Beach House Ancienne Belgique - Grote Zaal / AB / AB Main Hall / Ancienne Belgique Main Hall 1,350 Brussels
29 Tue May 31, 2022 Beach House L'Olympia / Olympia / L'Olympia Bruno Coquatrix 1,450 Paris
30 Thu Jun 02, 2022 Beach House La Paloma 0 Nimes 0
31 Sat Jun 04, 2022 Beach House Primavera Sound Barcelona / Primavera Sound Festival 0 Barcelona
32 Tue Jun 07, 2022 Beach House Carlswerk Victoria / Victoria 0 Cologne
33 Wed Jun 08, 2022 Beach House Columbiahalle - Columbia Theater 3,500 Berlin
34 Thu Jun 09, 2022 Beach House Falkoner 5,000 Copenhagen
35 Fri Jul 08, 2022 Beach House The National 1,500 Richmond VA
36 Sat Jul 09, 2022 Beach House Rabbit Rabbit 0 Charlotte NC
37 Sun Jul 10, 2022 Beach House The Kentucky Center - Old Forester's Paristown Hall / Old Foresters Paristown Hall / Paristown Hall 2,000 Louisville KY
38 Tue Jul 12, 2022 Beach House The Agora Cleveland / The Agora Theatre / Agora Ballroom 2,000 Cleveland OH
39 Wed Jul 13, 2022 Beach House RADIUS Chicago 3,800 Chicago IL
40 Fri Jul 15, 2022 Beach House Allied Music Centre - Massey Hall 2,753 Toronto
41 Sat Jul 16, 2022 Beach House M Telus / MTELUS / MTelus 2,200 Montreal
42 Mon Jul 18, 2022 Beach House College Street Music Hall 2,000 New Haven CT
43 Tue Jul 19, 2022 Beach House Kings Theatre 3,000 Brooklyn NY
44 Wed Jul 20, 2022 Beach House Kings Theatre 3,000 Brooklyn NY
45 Fri Jul 22, 2022 Beach House Roadrunner 3,500 Boston MA
46 Sat Jul 23, 2022 Beach House The Met Philadelphia / The Met / Metropolitan Opera House 3,500 Philadelphia PA
47 Sun Jul 24, 2022 Beach House The Anthem 6,000 Washington DC