Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical

118 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Wed Aug 25, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical The Marlowe Theatre - The Friars 993 Canterbury
2 Thu Aug 26, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical The Marlowe Theatre - The Friars 993 Canterbury
3 Fri Aug 27, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical The Marlowe Theatre - The Friars 993 Canterbury
4 Sat Aug 28, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical The Marlowe Theatre - The Friars 993 Canterbury
5 Sun Aug 29, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical The Marlowe Theatre - The Friars 993 Canterbury
6 Wed Sep 01, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical Cliffs Pavilion / Southend Cliffs Pavilion / Cliff Pavilion 0 Essex
7 Thu Sep 02, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical Cliffs Pavilion / Southend Cliffs Pavilion / Cliff Pavilion 0 Essex
8 Fri Sep 03, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical Cliffs Pavilion / Southend Cliffs Pavilion / Cliff Pavilion 0 Essex
9 Sat Sep 04, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical Cliffs Pavilion / Southend Cliffs Pavilion / Cliff Pavilion 0 Essex
10 Sun Sep 05, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical Cliffs Pavilion / Southend Cliffs Pavilion / Cliff Pavilion 0 Essex
11 Wed Sep 08, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical Gaiety Theatre 0 Dublin
12 Thu Sep 09, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical Gaiety Theatre 0 Dublin
13 Fri Sep 10, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical Gaiety Theatre 0 Dublin
14 Sat Sep 11, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical Gaiety Theatre 0 Dublin
15 Sun Sep 12, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical Gaiety Theatre 0 Dublin
16 Tue Sep 14, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical Milton Keynes Theatre 1,400 Milton Keynes
17 Wed Sep 15, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical Milton Keynes Theatre 1,400 Milton Keynes
18 Thu Sep 16, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical Milton Keynes Theatre 1,400 Milton Keynes
19 Fri Sep 17, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical Milton Keynes Theatre 1,400 Milton Keynes
20 Sat Sep 18, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical Milton Keynes Theatre 1,400 Milton Keynes
21 Sun Sep 19, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical Milton Keynes Theatre 1,400 Milton Keynes
22 Tue Sep 21, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical New Victoria Theatre 0 Woking
23 Wed Sep 22, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical New Victoria Theatre 0 Woking
24 Thu Sep 23, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical New Victoria Theatre 0 Woking
25 Fri Sep 24, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical New Victoria Theatre 0 Woking
26 Sat Sep 25, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical New Victoria Theatre 0 Woking
27 Tue Sep 28, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical Norwich Theatre Royal 1,300 Norwich
28 Wed Sep 29, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical Norwich Theatre Royal 1,300 Norwich
29 Thu Sep 30, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical Norwich Theatre Royal 1,300 Norwich
30 Fri Oct 01, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical Norwich Theatre Royal 1,300 Norwich
31 Sat Oct 02, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical Norwich Theatre Royal 1,300 Norwich
32 Sun Oct 03, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical Norwich Theatre Royal 1,300 Norwich
33 Wed Oct 06, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical Royal Concert Hall / Theatre Royal 2,480 Nottingham
34 Thu Oct 07, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical Royal Concert Hall / Theatre Royal 2,480 Nottingham
35 Fri Oct 08, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical Royal Concert Hall / Theatre Royal 2,480 Nottingham
36 Sat Oct 09, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical Royal Concert Hall / Theatre Royal 2,480 Nottingham
37 Sun Oct 10, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical Royal Concert Hall / Theatre Royal 2,480 Nottingham
38 Wed Oct 13, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical The Congress Theatre 1,689 Eastbourne, Sussex
39 Thu Oct 14, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical The Congress Theatre 1,689 Eastbourne, Sussex
40 Fri Oct 15, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical The Congress Theatre 1,689 Eastbourne, Sussex
41 Sat Oct 16, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical The Congress Theatre 1,689 Eastbourne, Sussex
42 Sun Oct 17, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical The Congress Theatre 1,689 Eastbourne, Sussex
43 Tue Oct 19, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical Palace Theatre 865 Manchester NH
44 Wed Oct 20, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical Palace Theatre 865 Manchester NH
45 Thu Oct 21, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical Palace Theatre 865 Manchester NH
46 Fri Oct 22, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical Palace Theatre 865 Manchester NH
47 Sat Oct 23, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical Palace Theatre 865 Manchester NH
48 Sun Oct 24, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical Palace Theatre 865 Manchester NH
49 Tue Oct 26, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical The Lyceum 1,068 Sheffield
50 Wed Oct 27, 2021 Bedknobs and Broomsticks - The Musical The Lyceum 1,068 Sheffield

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.