Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Big

68 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Jul 29, 2021 A Great Big World Live with Kelly Ripa and Ryan Seacrest / Live with Kelly and Ryan / Live with Kelly & Ryan 0 New York NY
2 Sat Jul 31, 2021 Big Tobacco and the Pickers Boot Hill Country Jamboree / Boot HIll Country Music Festival 0 Bothwell
3 Sun Aug 01, 2021 Big Wild Lollapalooza Chicago / Lollapalooza 0 Chicago IL
4 Tue Aug 03, 2021 Big Something Brooklyn Bowl Nashville 1,200 Nashville TN
5 Fri Aug 13, 2021 Big Boi Red Rocks Amphitheatre 9,450 Morrison CO
6 Sat Aug 14, 2021 Little Big Town Soldiers Walk Memorial Park / Memorial Park Arcadia / Memorial Park / Ashley for the Arts 0 Arcadia WI
7 Sun Aug 15, 2021 The Big Moon Boardmasters Festival - Cornwall / Boardmasters Festival Cornwall / Board Masters / Boardmasters 0 Newquay
8 Wed Aug 18, 2021 Big & Rich Bridgestone Arena 20,000 Nashville TN
9 Fri Aug 20, 2021 Big Wild Red Rocks Amphitheatre 9,450 Morrison CO
10 Sat Aug 21, 2021 Little Big Town Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion 10,000 Gilford NH
11 Fri Aug 27, 2021 Big & Rich Night in the Country Carolinas 0 Mill Spring NC
12 Fri Aug 27, 2021 Little Big Town Wolf Trap Filene Center 7,028 Vienna VA
13 Wed Sep 01, 2021 Big & Rich Mohegan Sun Arena 10,000 Uncasville CT
14 Thu Sep 02, 2021 Big Something Bonnaroo Music Festival 0 Manchester TN
15 Thu Sep 02, 2021 Big Wild Milwaukee Summerfest 0 Milwaukee WI
16 Fri Sep 03, 2021 Big Freedia BottleRock Festival 0 Napa CA
17 Fri Sep 03, 2021 Big Wild Bonnaroo Music Festival 0 Manchester TN
18 Fri Sep 03, 2021 Little Big Town Paramount Theatre 1,870 Denver CO
19 Sat Sep 04, 2021 Little Big Town Paramount Theatre 1,870 Denver CO
20 Sun Sep 05, 2021 Little Big Town Paramount Theatre 1,870 Denver CO
21 Fri Sep 10, 2021 Little Big Town Eccles Theater 2,500 Salt Lake City UT
22 Fri Sep 10, 2021 Big Thief Pitchfork Music Festival Chicago 0 Chicago IL
23 Sat Sep 11, 2021 Big Bad Voodoo Daddy Fox Tucson Theatre / Fox Theatre / The Fox Theatre 1,200 Tucson AZ
24 Sat Sep 11, 2021 Little Big Town Eccles Theater 2,500 Salt Lake City UT
25 Fri Sep 17, 2021 Big Bad Voodoo Daddy The Canyon Santa Clarita - The Canyon 1,000 Santa Clarita CA
26 Fri Sep 17, 2021 Little Big Town Fantasy Springs Casino 5,000 Indio CA
27 Sat Sep 18, 2021 Big Brother and the Holding Company / Big Brother & the Holding Company F.M. Kirby Center For The Performing Arts / FM Kirby Center for the Performing Arts 1,800 Wilkes-Barre PA
28 Sat Sep 18, 2021 Big Freedia Riot Fest - Chicago 0 Chicago IL
29 Mon Sep 20, 2021 Big Thief Ryman Auditorium 2,362 Nashville TN
30 Fri Sep 24, 2021 Little Big Town Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland 1,200 Kansas City MO
31 Sat Sep 25, 2021 Big Brother and the Holding Company / Big Brother & the Holding Company Arcada Theatre 888 St. Charles IL
32 Sat Sep 25, 2021 Little Big Town Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland 1,200 Kansas City MO
33 Sat Sep 25, 2021 The Big Moon Tramlines Festival 0 Sheffield
34 Sat Sep 25, 2021 Big Thief Governor's Ball Music Festival / Governors Ball 0 Flushing NY
35 Sun Sep 26, 2021 Big Wild Firefly Music Festival 0 Dover DE
36 Mon Sep 27, 2021 Big Brother and the Holding Company / Big Brother & the Holding Company Sellersville Theater 1894 325 Sellersville PA
37 Wed Sep 29, 2021 Big Freedia Lincoln Theatre 1,250 Washington DC
38 Wed Sep 29, 2021 Big Brother and the Holding Company / Big Brother & the Holding Company Eastern States Exposition / The Big E / The Big E Arena 0 West Springfield MA
39 Wed Sep 29, 2021 Little Big Town Chicago Theatre 3,604 Chicago IL
40 Thu Sep 30, 2021 Big Brother and the Holding Company / Big Brother & the Holding Company Eastern States Exposition / The Big E / The Big E Arena 0 West Springfield MA
41 Thu Sep 30, 2021 Little Big Town Chicago Theatre 3,604 Chicago IL
42 Sat Oct 02, 2021 Little Big Town Capital One Hall 1,600 Tysons VA
43 Sun Oct 03, 2021 Little Big Town Capital One Hall 1,600 Tysons VA
44 Thu Oct 07, 2021 Little Big Town Fox Theatre Detroit / Detroit Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre 5,000 Detroit MI
45 Fri Oct 08, 2021 Little Big Town Santander Performing Arts Center 1,819 Reading PA
46 Fri Oct 08, 2021 Big Gigantic Starbase Festival 0 Charleston SC
47 Sat Oct 09, 2021 Big Gigantic Starbase Festival 0 Charleston SC
48 Sat Oct 09, 2021 Little Big Town Santander Performing Arts Center 1,819 Reading PA
49 Tue Oct 12, 2021 Big & Rich Von Braun Center - Propst Arena / Propst Arena 8,300 Huntsville AL
50 Thu Oct 14, 2021 Little Big Town Altria Theater 3,565 Richmond VA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.