Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Black Label Society

46 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Aug 12, 2021 Black Label Society The Sturgis Buffalo Chip / Buffalo Chip Campground 0 Sturgis SD
2 Thu Sep 09, 2021 Black Label Society Blue Ridge Rock Festival 0 Danville VA
3 Fri Oct 01, 2021 Black Label Society Ace of Spades 1,000 Sacramento CA
4 Sat Oct 02, 2021 Black Label Society The Majestic Ventura Theatre 1,200 Ventura CA
5 Mon Oct 04, 2021 Black Label Society Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise 1,000 Boise ID
6 Tue Oct 05, 2021 Black Label Society Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane 1,500 Spokane WA
7 Thu Oct 07, 2021 Black Label Society Showbox SODO 600 Seattle WA
8 Fri Oct 08, 2021 Black Label Society Roseland Theater 1,350 Portland OR
9 Tue Oct 12, 2021 Black Label Society Val Air Ballroom 2,750 West Des Moines IA
10 Wed Oct 13, 2021 Black Label Society Bourbon Theatre 750 Lincoln NE
11 Fri Oct 15, 2021 Black Label Society Mohican North Star Casino and Bingo 500 Bowler WI
12 Sat Oct 16, 2021 Black Label Society The Rave 3,000 Milwaukee WI
13 Sun Oct 17, 2021 Black Label Society House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
14 Mon Oct 18, 2021 Black Label Society The Fillmore Minneapolis 1,850 Minneapolis MN
15 Tue Oct 19, 2021 Black Label Society Uptown Theater 2,000 Kansas City MO
16 Thu Oct 21, 2021 Black Label Society Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi / Hard Rock Hotel / Hard Rock Biloxi 1,500 Biloxi MS
17 Fri Oct 22, 2021 Black Label Society Georgia Theatre 1,000 Athens GA
18 Sat Oct 23, 2021 Black Label Society The Plant 2,000 Dothan AL
19 Sun Oct 24, 2021 Black Label Society House of Blues Orlando / House of Blues / HOB / HOB Orlando 2,100 Lake Buena Vista FL
20 Tue Oct 26, 2021 Black Label Society Revolution Live / Revolution 2,000 Ft. Lauderdale FL
21 Thu Oct 28, 2021 Black Label Society Mars Music Hall 1,400 Huntsville AL
22 Sat Oct 30, 2021 Black Label Society Bogart's 1,450 Cincinnati OH
23 Sun Oct 31, 2021 Black Label Society Marathon Music Works 1,500 Nashville TN
24 Tue Nov 02, 2021 Black Label Society Franklin Music Hall 2,500 Philadelphia PA
25 Thu Nov 04, 2021 Black Label Society Worcester Palladium 2,660 Worcester MA
26 Fri Nov 05, 2021 Black Label Society Empire Live / Empire Livestream 0 Albany NY
27 Sat Nov 06, 2021 Black Label Society Sherman Theater 1,800 Stroudsburg PA
28 Sun Nov 07, 2021 Black Label Society Irving Plaza 1,200 New York NY
29 Tue Nov 09, 2021 Black Label Society The Webster - Webster Theatre 1,250 Hartford CT
30 Wed Nov 10, 2021 Black Label Society Wellmont Theater 2,600 Montclair NJ
31 Thu Nov 11, 2021 Black Label Society Main Street Armory 5,000 Rochester NY
32 Sat Nov 13, 2021 Black Label Society Kewadin Casino - DreamMakers Theater 1,500 Sault Sainte Marie MI
33 Sun Nov 14, 2021 Black Label Society The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
34 Mon Nov 15, 2021 Black Label Society House of Blues Cleveland / House of Blues / HOB Cleveland / HOB 1,200 Cleveland OH
35 Tue Nov 16, 2021 Black Label Society Piere's Entertainment Center 4,000 Fort Wayne IN
36 Thu Nov 18, 2021 Black Label Society Diamond Ballroom 2,000 Oklahoma City OK
37 Fri Nov 19, 2021 Black Label Society Aztec Theatre 1,500 San Antonio TX
38 Sat Nov 20, 2021 Black Label Society The Theatre at Grand Prairie 6,350 Grand Prairie TX
39 Sun Nov 21, 2021 Black Label Society Warehouse Live / The Warehouse Live 1,300 Houston TX
40 Tue Nov 23, 2021 Black Label Society Rialto Theatre 1,300 Tucson AZ
41 Wed Nov 24, 2021 Black Label Society House of Blues Las Vegas / House of Blues Mandalay Bay / HOB Las Vegas / HOB Mandalay Bay 2,000 Las Vegas NV
42 Fri Nov 26, 2021 Black Label Society The Complex / The Complex SLC 2,500 Salt Lake City UT
43 Sat Nov 27, 2021 Black Label Society Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
44 Sun Nov 28, 2021 Black Label Society Sunshine Theatre 1,000 Albuquerque NM
45 Fri Jun 10, 2022 Black Label Society Download Festival Derby / Download Festival UK 0 Derby
46 Thu Jul 07, 2022 Black Label Society Masters of Rock Festival 0 Vizovice 0

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.