Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Black Midi

58 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Aug 19, 2021 Black Midi Edinburgh International Festival 0 Edinburgh
2 Sun Sep 05, 2021 Black Midi The Mill Birmingham 0 Birmingham
3 Mon Sep 06, 2021 Black Midi Queen Margaret Union - Q.M.U. - QMU 900 Glasgow
4 Fri Sep 10, 2021 Black Midi Pitchfork Music Festival Chicago 0 Chicago IL
5 Mon Oct 04, 2021 Black Midi Great American Music Hall 600 San Francisco CA
6 Tue Oct 05, 2021 Black Midi Sebastiani Theatre 0 Sonoma CA
7 Thu Oct 07, 2021 Black Midi The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
8 Fri Oct 08, 2021 Black Midi The Casbah 230 San Diego CA
9 Sat Oct 09, 2021 Black Midi Pappy & Harriett's 600 Pioneertown CA
10 Mon Oct 11, 2021 Black Midi The Fine Line Music Cafe 750 Minneapolis MN
11 Tue Oct 12, 2021 Black Midi Turner Hall Ballroom 2,000 Milwaukee WI
12 Thu Oct 14, 2021 Black Midi Mahall's 100 Lakewood OH
13 Fri Oct 15, 2021 Black Midi Tubby's / Tubbys 0 Kingston NY
14 Sat Oct 16, 2021 Black Midi Tubby's / Tubbys 0 Kingston NY
15 Mon Oct 18, 2021 Black Midi The Sinclair 525 Cambridge MA
16 Tue Oct 19, 2021 Black Midi Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
17 Thu Oct 21, 2021 Black Midi Union Craft Brewing 0 Baltimore MD
18 Sat Oct 23, 2021 Black Midi Grey Eagle Tavern and Music Hall 610 Asheville NC
19 Sun Oct 24, 2021 Black Midi Shaky Knees Festival 0 Atlanta GA
20 Tue Oct 26, 2021 Black Midi Saturn 500 Birmingham AL
21 Wed Oct 27, 2021 Black Midi Republic New Orleans 800 New Orleans LA
22 Sat Oct 30, 2021 Black Midi The Secret Group 0 Houston TX
23 Tue Nov 09, 2021 Black Midi Vicar Street 1,500 Dublin
24 Thu Nov 11, 2021 Black Midi Alexandra Palace Theatre / Alexandra Palace / Palace Theatre 8,250 London
25 Sun Nov 14, 2021 Black Midi Komedia Bath 650 Bath
26 Mon Nov 15, 2021 Black Midi The Junction / Cambridge Junction / Junction 1,050 Cambridge
27 Tue Nov 16, 2021 Black Midi Corporation Sheffield 700 Sheffield
28 Wed Nov 17, 2021 Black Midi Palace of Arts Exhibition Park - Wylam Brewery 0 Newcastle upon Tyne
29 Sun Nov 21, 2021 Black Midi Brudenell Social Club 300 Leeds
30 Mon Nov 22, 2021 Black Midi Brudenell Social Club 300 Leeds
31 Tue Nov 23, 2021 Black Midi Brudenell Social Club 300 Leeds
32 Wed Nov 24, 2021 Black Midi Chalk Brighton 0 Brighton
33 Sat Nov 27, 2021 Black Midi Cabaret Sauvage 0 Paris
34 Wed Dec 01, 2021 Black Midi Kampnagel 0 Hamburg 0
35 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Black Midi John Dee 400 Oslo
36 Sun Dec 05, 2021 Black Midi Musikens Hus 400 Gothenburg
37 Mon Dec 06, 2021 Black Midi Vega / Lille Vega 1,500 Copenhagen
38 Wed Dec 08, 2021 Black Midi Festsaal Kreuzberg 1,500 Berlin
39 Fri Dec 10, 2021 Black Midi Tolhuistuin / Paradiso Noord / Paradiso / Paradiso North 1,250 Amsterdam
40 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Black Midi Tolhuistuin / Paradiso Noord / Paradiso / Paradiso North 1,250 Amsterdam
41 Sun Dec 12, 2021 Black Midi Gebaude 9 0 Cologne
42 Tue Dec 14, 2021 Black Midi Idroscalo Park - Circolo Magnolia / Magnolia Circle 0 Milan
43 Wed Dec 15, 2021 Black Midi Mascotte 0 Zurich
44 Fri Dec 17, 2021 Black Midi L'Aeronef 2,000 Lille
45 Tue Mar 22, 2022 Black Midi Majestic Theatre 600 Madison WI
46 Fri Mar 25, 2022 Black Midi The Majestic Detroit 1,000 Detroit MI
47 Sat Mar 26, 2022 Black Midi The Phoenix Concert Theatre / Phoenix Theatre 1,000 Toronto
48 Mon Mar 28, 2022 Black Midi Societe des Arts Technologiques / Society for Arts and Technology / Satosphere / SAT 0 Montreal
49 Tue Mar 29, 2022 Black Midi Higher Ground 850 South Burlington VT
50 Wed Mar 30, 2022 Black Midi Columbus Theatre 800 Providence RI

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.