Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Blondie

12 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Oct 22, 2021 Blondie Chaplin Brown County Music Center 2,000 Nashville IN
2 Sat Oct 23, 2021 Blondie Chaplin Genesee Theatre / Genesee 2,500 Waukegan IL
3 Fri Apr 22, 2022 Blondie Scottish Event Campus (SEC) - OVO Hydro 13,000 Glasgow
4 Sun Apr 24, 2022 Blondie Motorpoint Arena 7,500 Cardiff
5 Tue Apr 26, 2022 Blondie The O2 Arena 20,000 London
6 Thu Apr 28, 2022 Blondie The Brighton Centre / The Centre 5,488 Brighton
7 Fri Apr 29, 2022 Blondie Bonus Arena Hull / The Bonus Arena 3,500 Hull
8 Sun May 01, 2022 Blondie AO Arena 21,000 Manchester
9 Mon May 02, 2022 Blondie M&S Bank Arena / M and S Bank Arena 10,600 Liverpool
10 Wed May 04, 2022 Blondie First Direct Arena 13,500 Leeds
11 Thu May 05, 2022 Blondie Motorpoint Arena Nottingham 10,000 Nottingham
12 Sat May 07, 2022 Blondie Utilita Arena Birmingham / Utilita Birmingham Arena 13,000 Birmingham