Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Boise

113 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Aug 06, 2021 Mitchell Tenpenny Expo Idaho 0 Boise ID
2 Sat Aug 07, 2021 Surfer Blood Neurolux 250 Boise ID
3 Mon Aug 09, 2021 tUnE-yArDs / Tune Yards Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise 1,000 Boise ID
4 Tue Aug 10, 2021 Wolfmother Idaho Botanical Garden Amphitheater 4,000 Boise ID
5 Tue Aug 10, 2021 Primus Idaho Botanical Garden Amphitheater 4,000 Boise ID
6 Tue Aug 10, 2021 The Sword Idaho Botanical Garden Amphitheater 4,000 Boise ID
7 Wed Aug 18, 2021 Tribal Seeds Idaho Botanical Garden Amphitheater 4,000 Boise ID
8 Wed Aug 18, 2021 Iration Idaho Botanical Garden Amphitheater 4,000 Boise ID
9 Thu Aug 19, 2021 Deep Sea Diver Idaho Botanical Garden Amphitheater 4,000 Boise ID
10 Fri Aug 20, 2021 Randy Rogers Band Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise 1,000 Boise ID
11 Wed Aug 25, 2021 Chicago Western Idaho Fair 0 Boise ID
12 Thu Aug 26, 2021 Between the Buried and Me Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise 1,000 Boise ID
13 Fri Aug 27, 2021 Mt. Joy Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise 1,000 Boise ID
14 Mon Sep 13, 2021 Circles Around the Sun The Olympic / Olympic / The Olympic Boise 0 Boise ID
15 Sun Sep 19, 2021 Casey Donahew Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise 1,000 Boise ID
16 Tue Sep 21, 2021 David Lee Roth Boise State University - ExtraMile Arena / Extra Mile Arena 13,390 Boise ID
17 Tue Sep 21, 2021 KISS Boise State University - ExtraMile Arena / Extra Mile Arena 13,390 Boise ID
18 Wed Sep 22, 2021 The Marias Treefort Music Festival 0 Boise ID
19 Wed Sep 22, 2021 Lake Street Dive Treefort Music Festival 0 Boise ID
20 Thu Sep 23, 2021 Japanese Breakfast Treefort Music Festival 0 Boise ID
21 Thu Sep 23, 2021 Mdou Moctar Treefort Music Festival 0 Boise ID
22 Thu Sep 23, 2021 Kevin Gates Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise 1,000 Boise ID
23 Thu Sep 23, 2021 Vundabar Treefort Music Festival 0 Boise ID
24 Thu Sep 23, 2021 Lake Street Dive Treefort Music Festival 0 Boise ID
25 Thu Sep 23, 2021 Anjimile Treefort Music Festival 0 Boise ID
26 Fri Sep 24, 2021 Anjimile Treefort Music Festival 0 Boise ID
27 Fri Sep 24, 2021 Vision Video Treefort Music Festival 0 Boise ID
28 Sat Sep 25, 2021 Anjimile Treefort Music Festival 0 Boise ID
29 Sat Sep 25, 2021 Charlie Parr Treefort Music Festival 0 Boise ID
30 Sat Sep 25, 2021 Vision Video Treefort Music Festival 0 Boise ID
31 Sat Sep 25, 2021 Algiers Treefort Music Festival 0 Boise ID
32 Sun Sep 26, 2021 Vision Video Treefort Music Festival 0 Boise ID
33 Sun Sep 26, 2021 Mannequin Pussy Treefort Music Festival 0 Boise ID
34 Sun Sep 26, 2021 Pinkshift Treefort Music Festival 0 Boise ID
35 Sun Sep 26, 2021 Anjimile Treefort Music Festival 0 Boise ID
36 Sun Sep 26, 2021 ANGEL DU$T / Angel Dust Treefort Music Festival 0 Boise ID
37 Sun Sep 26, 2021 Charlie Parr Treefort Music Festival 0 Boise ID
38 Wed Sep 29, 2021 Sweeping Promises Neurolux 250 Boise ID
39 Fri Oct 01, 2021 Frankie & The Witch Fingers / Frankie and the Witch Fingers Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise 1,000 Boise ID
40 Fri Oct 01, 2021 Toadies Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise 1,000 Boise ID
41 Sun Oct 03, 2021 Todd Snider The Egyptian Theatre 746 Boise ID
42 Mon Oct 04, 2021 Obituary Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise 1,000 Boise ID
43 Mon Oct 04, 2021 Black Label Society Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise 1,000 Boise ID
44 Tue Oct 05, 2021 Tanya Tucker Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise 1,000 Boise ID
45 Sat Oct 09, 2021 Shy Carter Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise 1,000 Boise ID
46 Sat Oct 09, 2021 Tyler Rich Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise 1,000 Boise ID
47 Sun Oct 10, 2021 Amy Grant Morrison Center 1,301 Boise ID
48 Mon Oct 11, 2021 Watsky / George Watsky Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise 1,000 Boise ID
49 Sat Oct 16, 2021 Gary Numan Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise 1,000 Boise ID
50 Fri Oct 22, 2021 The Tenderloins / truTV Impractical Jokers Boise State University - ExtraMile Arena / Extra Mile Arena 13,390 Boise ID

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.