Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Bonobo

14 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Nov 26, 2021 Bonobo The Midway / Midway 0 San Francisco CA
2 Fri Feb 18, 2022 Bonobo Wildhorse Saloon 2,000 Nashville TN
3 Fri Feb 25, 2022 Bonobo Avant Gardner - The Great Hall 5,000 Brooklyn NY
4 Sun Feb 27, 2022 Bonobo Royale Boston / Royale 1,200 Boston MA
5 Mon Feb 28, 2022 Bonobo Echostage - Echo Stage 2,500 Washington DC
6 Wed Mar 02, 2022 Bonobo Franklin Music Hall 2,500 Philadelphia PA
7 Sat Mar 05, 2022 Bonobo Higher Ground 850 South Burlington VT
8 Sun Mar 06, 2022 Bonobo M Telus / MTELUS / MTelus 2,200 Montreal
9 Wed Mar 09, 2022 Bonobo History Toronto 2,500 Toronto
10 Fri Mar 11, 2022 Bonobo Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom 4,500 Chicago IL
11 Sat Mar 12, 2022 Bonobo The Sylvee 2,500 Madison WI
12 Fri Mar 18, 2022 Bonobo The Complex / The Complex SLC 2,500 Salt Lake City UT
13 Sat Mar 19, 2022 Bonobo Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise 1,000 Boise ID
14 Tue Mar 22, 2022 Bonobo Showbox SODO 600 Seattle WA