Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Born of Osiris

18 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sat Oct 30, 2021 Born of Osiris Piere's Entertainment Center 4,000 Fort Wayne IN
2 Sun Oct 31, 2021 Born of Osiris The Forge 950 Joliet IL
3 Tue Nov 02, 2021 Born of Osiris Lost Horizon 400 Syracuse NY
4 Wed Nov 03, 2021 Born of Osiris Stereo Garden 0 Patchogue NY
5 Fri Nov 05, 2021 Born of Osiris Wally's Pub 750 Hampton Beach NH
6 Sat Nov 06, 2021 Born of Osiris The Webster - Webster Theatre 1,250 Hartford CT
7 Sun Nov 07, 2021 Born of Osiris House of Independents 275 Asbury Park NJ
8 Tue Nov 09, 2021 Born of Osiris Reverb 960 Reading PA
9 Wed Nov 10, 2021 Born of Osiris Elevation 27 0 Virginia Beach VA
10 Thu Nov 11, 2021 Born of Osiris Hooligans Music Hall 200 Jacksonville NC
11 Fri Nov 12, 2021 Born of Osiris The V Club 500 Huntington WV
12 Sat Nov 13, 2021 Born of Osiris Diamond Pub and Billiards 789 Louisville KY
13 Sun Nov 14, 2021 Born of Osiris The King of Clubs 0 Columbus OH
14 Tue Nov 16, 2021 Born of Osiris The Intersection - Elevation 0 Grand Rapids MI
15 Wed Nov 17, 2021 Born of Osiris The Annex 400 Madison WI
16 Thu Nov 18, 2021 Born of Osiris The Waiting Room Lounge / The Waiting Room 0 Omaha NE
17 Fri Nov 19, 2021 Born of Osiris The Riff 0 Springfield MO
18 Sat Nov 20, 2021 Born of Osiris The WC Social Club 0 Chicago IL

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.