Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Boulder

51 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Jan 22, 2021 Mountain Rose The Boulder Theater / Boulder Theater 1,000 Boulder CO
2 Sat Jan 23, 2021 Desert Dwellers The Boulder Theater / Boulder Theater 1,000 Boulder CO
3 Thu Jan 28, 2021 Trickster Carousel The Boulder Theater / Boulder Theater 1,000 Boulder CO
4 Fri Jan 29, 2021 Indigenous People The Boulder Theater / Boulder Theater 1,000 Boulder CO
5 Mon Feb 01, 2021 Oteil Burbridge The Boulder Theater / Boulder Theater 1,000 Boulder CO
6 Tue Feb 02, 2021 Oteil Burbridge The Boulder Theater / Boulder Theater 1,000 Boulder CO
7 Thu Feb 04, 2021 Kings of Prussia The Boulder Theater / Boulder Theater 1,000 Boulder CO
8 Wed Feb 10, 2021 Rose Hill Drive The Boulder Theater / Boulder Theater 1,000 Boulder CO
9 Thu Feb 11, 2021 Rose Hill Drive The Boulder Theater / Boulder Theater 1,000 Boulder CO
10 Fri Feb 12, 2021 Foxfeather The Boulder Theater / Boulder Theater 1,000 Boulder CO
11 Fri Feb 19, 2021 Yheti Fox Theatre Boulder / The Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre 500 Boulder CO
12 Fri Feb 26, 2021 The Good Kind The Boulder Theater / Boulder Theater 1,000 Boulder CO
13 Sat Feb 27, 2021 Bowregard The Boulder Theater / Boulder Theater 1,000 Boulder CO
14 Fri Mar 05, 2021 Policulture The Boulder Theater / Boulder Theater 1,000 Boulder CO
15 Sat Mar 06, 2021 Moon Hooch The Boulder Theater / Boulder Theater 1,000 Boulder CO
16 Sun Mar 07, 2021 Los Lobos The Boulder Theater / Boulder Theater 1,000 Boulder CO
17 Thu Mar 11, 2021 Green Buddha The Boulder Theater / Boulder Theater 1,000 Boulder CO
18 Fri Mar 12, 2021 The Pamlico Sound The Boulder Theater / Boulder Theater 1,000 Boulder CO
19 Sat Mar 13, 2021 Dead Floyd The Boulder Theater / Boulder Theater 1,000 Boulder CO
20 Sat Mar 20, 2021 Head for the Hills The Boulder Theater / Boulder Theater 1,000 Boulder CO
21 Thu Mar 25, 2021 The Intolerables The Boulder Theater / Boulder Theater 1,000 Boulder CO
22 Fri Mar 26, 2021 Kitchen Dwellers The Boulder Theater / Boulder Theater 1,000 Boulder CO
23 Sat Mar 27, 2021 Kitchen Dwellers The Boulder Theater / Boulder Theater 1,000 Boulder CO
24 Sun Mar 28, 2021 Kitchen Dwellers The Boulder Theater / Boulder Theater 1,000 Boulder CO
25 Thu Apr 01, 2021 Kessel Run The Boulder Theater / Boulder Theater 1,000 Boulder CO
26 Fri Apr 02, 2021 Wood Belly The Boulder Theater / Boulder Theater 1,000 Boulder CO
27 Fri Apr 23, 2021 Daniel Rodriguez (Folk) The Boulder Theater / Boulder Theater 1,000 Boulder CO
28 Wed May 05, 2021 Two Feet Fox Theatre Boulder / The Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre 500 Boulder CO
29 Sat May 08, 2021 Start Making Sense (Tribute to the Talking Heads) Fox Theatre Boulder / The Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre 500 Boulder CO
30 Sat May 08, 2021 The Sweet Lillies The Boulder Theater / Boulder Theater 1,000 Boulder CO
31 Sun May 23, 2021 David Crosby Chautauqua Auditorium 1,300 Boulder CO
32 Thu Jun 10, 2021 Steep Canyon Rangers Chautauqua Auditorium 1,300 Boulder CO
33 Fri Jun 11, 2021 Tigran / Tigran Hamasyan The Boulder Theater / Boulder Theater 1,000 Boulder CO
34 Sat Jun 12, 2021 Zoe Keating Chautauqua Auditorium 1,300 Boulder CO
35 Sat Jun 12, 2021 Andrea Gibson Chautauqua Auditorium 1,300 Boulder CO
36 Fri Jun 18, 2021 They Might Be Giants The Boulder Theater / Boulder Theater 1,000 Boulder CO
37 Fri Jun 18, 2021 They Might Be Giants The Boulder Theater / Boulder Theater 1,000 Boulder CO
38 Thu Jun 24, 2021 Krishna Das The Boulder Theater / Boulder Theater 1,000 Boulder CO
39 Mon Jul 05, 2021 Keb' Mo' / Keb Mo Chautauqua Auditorium 1,300 Boulder CO
40 Sat Jul 17, 2021 Cowboy Junkies Chautauqua Auditorium 1,300 Boulder CO
41 Mon Jul 19, 2021 Indigo Girls Chautauqua Auditorium 1,300 Boulder CO
42 Thu Aug 19, 2021 The Jerry Douglas Band Chautauqua Auditorium 1,300 Boulder CO
43 Thu Aug 19, 2021 John Hiatt Chautauqua Auditorium 1,300 Boulder CO
44 Fri Aug 20, 2021 The Jayhawks Chautauqua Auditorium 1,300 Boulder CO
45 Sat Aug 21, 2021 Wood Belly Chautauqua Auditorium 1,300 Boulder CO
46 Sat Aug 21, 2021 The SteelDrivers Chautauqua Auditorium 1,300 Boulder CO
47 Tue Oct 05, 2021 The Airborne Toxic Event Fox Theatre Boulder / The Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre 500 Boulder CO
48 Tue Oct 19, 2021 The High Kings The Boulder Theater / Boulder Theater 1,000 Boulder CO
49 Sat Oct 23, 2021 Mike Campbell Fox Theatre Boulder / The Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre 500 Boulder CO
50 Sat Oct 23, 2021 The Dirty Knobs Fox Theatre Boulder / The Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre 500 Boulder CO

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.