Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Bristol

21 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Aug 11, 2022 Bat Out of Hell [UK Tour] Bristol Hippodrome 1,981 Bristol
2 Fri Aug 12, 2022 Bat Out of Hell [UK Tour] Bristol Hippodrome 1,981 Bristol
3 Sat Aug 13, 2022 Bat Out of Hell [UK Tour] Bristol Hippodrome 1,981 Bristol
4 Mon Aug 15, 2022 Pale Waves Rough Trade Bristol 0 Bristol
5 Sat Aug 27, 2022 Psychedelic Porn Crumpets Thekla 400 Bristol
6 Fri Sep 23, 2022 Midge Ure O2 Academy Bristol / O2 Academy 1,900 Bristol
7 Fri Sep 23, 2022 Midge Ure O2 Academy Bristol / O2 Academy 1,900 Bristol
8 Fri Sep 30, 2022 Kameron Marlowe Country Thunder Bristol 0 Bristol TN
9 Fri Sep 30, 2022 Jason Aldean Country Thunder Bristol 0 Bristol TN
10 Sat Oct 01, 2022 The Enemy O2 Academy Bristol / O2 Academy 1,900 Bristol
11 Thu Oct 06, 2022 Anthrax O2 Academy Bristol / O2 Academy 1,900 Bristol
12 Sun Oct 30, 2022 August Burns Red O2 Academy Bristol / O2 Academy 1,900 Bristol
13 Sun Oct 30, 2022 Bury Tomorrow O2 Academy Bristol / O2 Academy 1,900 Bristol
14 Wed Nov 02, 2022 The Rasmus O2 Academy Bristol / O2 Academy 1,900 Bristol
15 Sat Nov 05, 2022 Jamie Webster SWX Bristol / SWX / Bristol SWX / Southwest Independent Music Events 1,800 Bristol
16 Mon Nov 14, 2022 Anais Mitchell The Fleece 450 Bristol
17 Sat Nov 26, 2022 Archspire Thekla 400 Bristol
18 Thu Dec 01, 2022 Earthgang O2 Academy Bristol / O2 Academy 1,900 Bristol
19 Sun Jan 15, 2023 Wallows O2 Academy Bristol / O2 Academy 1,900 Bristol
20 Thu Mar 23, 2023 W.A.S.P. / WASP O2 Academy Bristol / O2 Academy 1,900 Bristol
21 Thu Apr 13, 2023 The Zombies featuring Colin Blunstone & Rod Argent The Fleece 450 Bristol