Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Bristol

30 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sun Feb 07, 2021 Eric Gales The Fleece 450 Bristol
2 Mon Feb 08, 2021 Larkin Poe SWX Bristol / SWX / Bristol SWX / Southwest Independent Music Events 1,800 Bristol
3 Fri Feb 12, 2021 Black Country, New Road SWX Bristol / SWX / Bristol SWX / Southwest Independent Music Events 1,800 Bristol
4 Fri Mar 26, 2021 Gentlemen’s Dub Club O2 Academy Bristol / O2 Academy 1,900 Bristol
5 Thu Apr 08, 2021 James Vincent McMorrow O2 Academy Bristol / O2 Academy 1,900 Bristol
6 Thu May 27, 2021 The Killers Ashton Gate Stadium 0 Bristol
7 Fri Jun 04, 2021 The Quireboys Thekla 400 Bristol
8 Mon Jun 07, 2021 "We Will Rock You" Bristol Hippodrome 1,981 Bristol
9 Tue Jun 08, 2021 "We Will Rock You" Bristol Hippodrome 1,981 Bristol
10 Wed Jun 09, 2021 "We Will Rock You" Bristol Hippodrome 1,981 Bristol
11 Thu Jun 10, 2021 "We Will Rock You" Bristol Hippodrome 1,981 Bristol
12 Fri Jun 11, 2021 "We Will Rock You" Bristol Hippodrome 1,981 Bristol
13 Sat Jun 12, 2021 "We Will Rock You" Bristol Hippodrome 1,981 Bristol
14 Thu Jun 17, 2021 Trace Adkins The Paramount Center for the Arts 756 Bristol TN
15 Fri Jun 25, 2021 Sebastian Bach (of Skid Row) The Paramount Center for the Arts 756 Bristol TN
16 Thu Jul 15, 2021 Chic featuring Nile Rodgers Lloyds Amphitheatre 0 Bristol
17 Fri Jul 16, 2021 Chic featuring Nile Rodgers Lloyds Amphitheatre 0 Bristol
18 Thu Sep 09, 2021 Black Stone Cherry O2 Academy Bristol / O2 Academy 1,900 Bristol
19 Fri Sep 10, 2021 Tanya Tucker Bristol Rhythm & Roots Reunion 0 Bristol VA
20 Mon Oct 04, 2021 Yungblud O2 Academy Bristol / O2 Academy 1,900 Bristol
21 Tue Oct 05, 2021 Yungblud O2 Academy Bristol / O2 Academy 1,900 Bristol
22 Fri Oct 22, 2021 Bananagun / Banana Gun Golden Lion 0 Bristol 0
23 Sun Oct 24, 2021 Ross Noble Bristol Hippodrome 1,981 Bristol
24 Sun Oct 31, 2021 Bananagun / Banana Gun Rough Trade Bristol 0 Bristol
25 Tue Nov 30, 2021 Archspire Thekla 400 Bristol
26 Sun Dec 05, 2021 Zeal & Ardor O2 Academy Bristol / O2 Academy 1,900 Bristol
27 Sun Dec 05, 2021 Meshuggah O2 Academy Bristol / O2 Academy 1,900 Bristol
28 Wed Dec 08, 2021 Brian Fallon O2 Academy Bristol / O2 Academy 1,900 Bristol
29 Sun Dec 12, 2021 Black Country, New Road SWX Bristol / SWX / Bristol SWX / Southwest Independent Music Events 1,800 Bristol
30 Tue Dec 14, 2021 Lamb Of God O2 Academy Bristol / O2 Academy 1,900 Bristol

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.