Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Brooklyn

167 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Jul 16, 2021 Luke Combs Faster Horses 0 Brooklyn MI
2 Fri Jul 16, 2021 Dee Jay Silver / DJ Silver Faster Horses 0 Brooklyn MI
3 Sat Jul 17, 2021 Dee Jay Silver / DJ Silver Faster Horses 0 Brooklyn MI
4 Sat Jul 17, 2021 Russell Dickerson Faster Horses 0 Brooklyn MI
5 Sat Jul 17, 2021 Thomas Rhett Faster Horses 0 Brooklyn MI
6 Sun Jul 18, 2021 Mitchell Tenpenny Michigan International Speedway 0 Brooklyn MI
7 Sun Jul 18, 2021 Dee Jay Silver / DJ Silver Faster Horses 0 Brooklyn MI
8 Tue Jul 20, 2021 Kehlani (aka Lani Tsunami) Barclays Center Brooklyn 19,000 Brooklyn NY
9 Thu Jul 22, 2021 Steve Gunn The Bell House 700 Brooklyn NY
10 Thu Aug 12, 2021 Modest Mouse Brooklyn Steel 1,800 Brooklyn NY
11 Fri Aug 13, 2021 Louis the Child Avant Gardner - The Brooklyn Mirage 0 Brooklyn NY
12 Sat Aug 28, 2021 Brent Cobb Music Hall of Williamsburg 650 Brooklyn NY
13 Sat Aug 28, 2021 Nikki Lane Music Hall of Williamsburg 650 Brooklyn NY
14 Sun Aug 29, 2021 Zoe Kings Theatre 3,000 Brooklyn NY
15 Tue Aug 31, 2021 Glass Animals Prospect Park 0 Brooklyn NY
16 Fri Sep 10, 2021 Durand Jones & The Indications / Durand Jones and The Indications Brooklyn Steel 1,800 Brooklyn NY
17 Fri Sep 10, 2021 Mdou Moctar Music Hall of Williamsburg 650 Brooklyn NY
18 Sat Sep 11, 2021 MAE Music Hall of Williamsburg 650 Brooklyn NY
19 Sat Sep 11, 2021 The Juliana Theory Music Hall of Williamsburg 650 Brooklyn NY
20 Sun Sep 12, 2021 The Juliana Theory Music Hall of Williamsburg 650 Brooklyn NY
21 Sun Sep 12, 2021 MAE Music Hall of Williamsburg 650 Brooklyn NY
22 Mon Sep 13, 2021 Black Pumas Brooklyn Steel 1,800 Brooklyn NY
23 Tue Sep 14, 2021 Wicked (Broadway) Brooklyn Center - Gershwin Theatre 476 Brooklyn NY
24 Tue Sep 14, 2021 Black Pumas Brooklyn Steel 1,800 Brooklyn NY
25 Tue Sep 14, 2021 Pachyman Brooklyn Steel 1,800 Brooklyn NY
26 Wed Sep 15, 2021 Pachyman Brooklyn Steel 1,800 Brooklyn NY
27 Wed Sep 15, 2021 Black Pumas Brooklyn Steel 1,800 Brooklyn NY
28 Thu Sep 16, 2021 Black Pumas Brooklyn Steel 1,800 Brooklyn NY
29 Thu Sep 16, 2021 The Infamous Stringdusters Brooklyn Bowl New York 800 Brooklyn NY
30 Thu Sep 16, 2021 Pachyman Brooklyn Steel 1,800 Brooklyn NY
31 Sun Sep 19, 2021 Marc Anthony Barclays Center Brooklyn 19,000 Brooklyn NY
32 Tue Sep 21, 2021 Soccer Mommy Brooklyn Steel 1,800 Brooklyn NY
33 Tue Sep 21, 2021 Faye Webster Music Hall of Williamsburg 650 Brooklyn NY
34 Tue Sep 21, 2021 Arlo Parks Baby's All Right 280 Brooklyn NY
35 Tue Sep 21, 2021 Squirrel Flower Brooklyn Steel 1,800 Brooklyn NY
36 Wed Sep 22, 2021 Arlo Parks Music Hall of Williamsburg 650 Brooklyn NY
37 Fri Sep 24, 2021 Sublime with Rome Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk 5,000 Brooklyn NY
38 Fri Sep 24, 2021 Dirty Heads / The Dirty Heads Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk 5,000 Brooklyn NY
39 Fri Sep 24, 2021 HIRIE Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk 5,000 Brooklyn NY
40 Sat Sep 25, 2021 Wardruna Kings Theatre 3,000 Brooklyn NY
41 Sun Sep 26, 2021 Jo Koy Kings Theatre 3,000 Brooklyn NY
42 Tue Sep 28, 2021 Nile Kingsland / Kingsland Presents 0 Brooklyn NY
43 Thu Sep 30, 2021 Jeff Tweedy Brooklyn Made 500 Brooklyn NY
44 Fri Oct 01, 2021 TOKiMONSTA Brooklyn Steel 1,800 Brooklyn NY
45 Fri Oct 01, 2021 Jeff Tweedy Brooklyn Made 500 Brooklyn NY
46 Sat Oct 02, 2021 21 Savage Barclays Center Brooklyn 19,000 Brooklyn NY
47 Sat Oct 02, 2021 Greg Dulli Brooklyn Made 500 Brooklyn NY
48 Sat Oct 02, 2021 Rod Wave Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk 5,000 Brooklyn NY
49 Sat Oct 02, 2021 J.Cole / J. Cole Barclays Center Brooklyn 19,000 Brooklyn NY
50 Sat Oct 02, 2021 Gary Numan Brooklyn Steel 1,800 Brooklyn NY

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.