Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Butcher Babies

32 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sun Aug 29, 2021 Butcher Babies Hooligans Music Hall 200 Jacksonville NC
2 Mon Aug 30, 2021 Butcher Babies Neighborhood Theatre 500 Charlotte NC
3 Tue Aug 31, 2021 Butcher Babies The Masquerade 1,000 Atlanta GA
4 Wed Sep 01, 2021 Butcher Babies Southport Hall 850 Jefferson LA
5 Fri Sep 03, 2021 Butcher Babies Pop's 1,500 Sauget IL
6 Sat Sep 04, 2021 Butcher Babies Rocklahoma 0 Pryor OK
7 Sun Sep 05, 2021 Butcher Babies Bourbon Theatre 750 Lincoln NE
8 Mon Sep 06, 2021 Butcher Babies The Black Sheep 400 Colorado Springs CO
9 Tue Sep 07, 2021 Butcher Babies The Oriental Theater 900 Denver CO
10 Thu Sep 09, 2021 Butcher Babies Every Buddy's Bar and Grill 0 Chippewa Falls WI
11 Fri Sep 10, 2021 Butcher Babies Epic - Epic Event Center 1,500 Minneapolis MN
12 Sat Sep 11, 2021 Butcher Babies Reggies Live - Reggie's Live 160 Chicago IL
13 Sun Sep 12, 2021 Butcher Babies The Machine Shop 0 Flint MI
14 Tue Sep 14, 2021 Butcher Babies The Winchester Music Tavern 0 Lakewood OH
15 Wed Sep 15, 2021 Butcher Babies Jergel's Rhythm Grille 500 Warrendale PA
16 Fri Sep 17, 2021 Butcher Babies Iron Works 220 Buffalo NY
17 Sat Sep 18, 2021 Butcher Babies The Middle East Downstairs / Middle East Downstairs 575 Cambridge MA
18 Sun Sep 19, 2021 Butcher Babies Gramercy Theatre 600 New York NY
19 Mon Sep 20, 2021 Butcher Babies The Chance Theater 850 Poughkeepsie NY
20 Tue Sep 21, 2021 Butcher Babies Harrisburg Midtown Arts Center / HMAC / Harrisburg Arts Center 0 Harrisburg PA
21 Thu Sep 23, 2021 Butcher Babies Scandal's 0 Virginia Beach VA
22 Sat Sep 25, 2021 Butcher Babies Louder Than Life Festival / LouderThanLife 0 Louisville KY
23 Tue Sep 28, 2021 Butcher Babies Trees 750 Dallas TX
24 Wed Sep 29, 2021 Butcher Babies Scout Bar 400 Houston TX
25 Thu Sep 30, 2021 Butcher Babies Paper Tiger 1,000 San Antonio TX
26 Fri Oct 01, 2021 Butcher Babies Empire Control Room and Garage 850 Austin TX
27 Sat Oct 02, 2021 Butcher Babies Jake's Sports Cafe 500 Lubbock TX
28 Mon Oct 04, 2021 Butcher Babies Rockhouse Bar & Grill 0 El Paso TX
29 Tue Oct 05, 2021 Butcher Babies 191 Toole 300 Tucson AZ
30 Wed Oct 06, 2021 Butcher Babies The Rebel Lounge 300 Phoenix AZ
31 Thu Oct 07, 2021 Butcher Babies 1720 / 1720 Club 0 Los Angeles CA
32 Fri Oct 08, 2021 Butcher Babies Monster Energy Aftershock Festival 0 Sacramento CA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.